Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great tool! Very useful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

hotstuff

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like it !!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i think its so cool that you can see were the websites country of origin is. i you would be surprised , some of the countries that come up. I would definitely recommend anyone getting this add on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This nice add-on reports very helpful information(s) about the currently visited website.
It's simple to use and very well organized. It does exactly what it promised to do and is easy to configure.
Excellent work! Thanks a lot!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

очень удобная вещь!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice little tool. Works great.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

É um ótimo programa, contribui para o conhecimento da bandeira dos países; estudantes deveriam usa-lo obrigatoriamente.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

wow! works great! very useful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

很好 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

不错

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Very usefull Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very usefull.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

buena aplicación, le premite identificar de donde es el sitio que se esta visitando

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Great! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Flagfox is a great addon! It recognizes where every site's server is located and shows a flag of that country. I love when a site isn't where it says it is (for example I found a .com.au site what was in America) it tells you! 4/5!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Nice idea and works great but w(hy)tf 0.5MB for something so simple...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.12). 

internal IP location database

Flagfox doesn't contact a remote server to lookup each page's location. It contains in it a full database of IP ranges and what countries they're located in. That's the bulk of the installer size and also why Flagfox gets an update every month. The rest is mostly flag icons and localizations. Frankly, it'd be a lot smaller if Mozilla could just use something better than crappy Zip-based compression for its extension install packages. ;)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It does an excellent job of telling me where the server is hosted. The ability to locate the server on Google maps is what really got me to download the add on. It is pretty cool to see where your sites are. However the locate function is a bit off. I typed in my IP address and it was off by a about a block. Still a good add on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Small and funny

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just Great

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great tool, really helps a lot! Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Christopher_Columbus Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Display your flag in the address line, thus immediately see what country you are:)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Great tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Been using this for a while now. It works great.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11).