Not run under 64-Bit Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Program does not run under the 64-bit version, only under 32-bit.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Not working in responsive mode Rated 4 out of 5 stars

CTRL+Shift+M in Firefox to enter responsive mode.
Capture the web page.
Not working!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great addon, but not working with FF 54.0.1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FF stopped the working of Fireshot and when i wanted to install a possible useful and new version of this addon it always says "Fireshot is not compatible with FF 54.0.1"
May someone help me please ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Really good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simple to use, a lot of option to export image, work greatly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

I HAVE USED FIRE SHOT PRO FOR YEARS... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love FireShots Pro. I have used it for many years for creating receipts for purchases or for proof of payment confirmations from paying bills. I keep records for TAX RETURNS of things I bought but still owe Taxes on. That is one thing I don't have to worry about at tax time. I can save entire pages. Selected parts of pages. What is only visible on the screen or the entire browser and what you see in the browser. It offers so much that I hardly use them all. One of the best things about FireShots Pro is that it is simple. Seriously, you will know how to use it on a page right away and save it where you like. I could highlight this box I am typing in by right click and click on FS to save it. Why anyone would not like it surprises me. Maybe they are using it to do a lot more tech-like then I do. I'm a simple gal...lol

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Not working Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not working with the latest (54) version of Firefox...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

If it does not work, please reinstall it

It was checked and tested with FX 54.

super Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Intuitif, simple d'utilisation, plusieurs formats proposé (PDF ou PNG) et la page est vraiment entièrement capturée. Merci !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Can't Do Without Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this addon for more than 2 years with very few problems. I love it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

One of my MUST HAVE Add-ons! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have a about 10 Add-ons that I use religiously and this is one of them. It works perfectly and doesn't cause issues in the browser like some other add-ons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

really works well Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i really like this addon. works great.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Excellent for FF, less so for GChrome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Integrates very well with FireFox. Not quite as well with GoogleChrome , which may have a more difficult interface for such addons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Отлично Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Очень полезный и удобный инструмент.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

One of the best FireFox plugins Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great tool and once I used it, I stopped using other plugins that perform similar functionalty.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

extremely useful! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

love it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Nice and light weight tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied with it and it does its job very nicely without affecting speed of browser

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Not Compatible with Firefox 54 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this addon as it works better and more accurately than others I've tried. Needless to say that I'm bummed that it won't work on Firefox 54. Hopefully there's a chance for a fix?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Thank you for your review. FireShot on AMO is available only for the Released versions of Firefox. You can try FireShot Pro for early betas and alpha versions.

very useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For me the ultimate tool for full web page screenshots!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Perfect. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Used that extension on Opera.
Moved to Firefox (ESR 52, atm) due to Opera's drop of NPAPI.
Was super happy when I found that Firefox has that extension too. =)
Works like a charm. Fast and accurate.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FireShot save me from XPS, PDF hell. Thank you very much!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89). 

I find it (mostly) extremely useful. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The (mostly) is due to running into a brick wall with embedded medical reports in my patient portals. It captures the whole page... but not the reports in the page. I had to jump through other hoops to snag and convert them. (Annoying, because some of the reports lack the center letterheads which I wanted, and sometimes needed on them, and if they were screenshot with the whole embedded report displaying in full, that would be attached. Praises be to Athena, creative and wise that she is, that Photoshop and I are besties.)

But other than that, it does what it says on the tin. Does it have far more functionality as a paid version? Just eyeballing all the options hanging out of reach like a carrot, it's clear that it does. But having to retire from nursing at the ripe old age of my late thirties due to metastatic cancer and go on disability, the cost of the pro keeps it off any sort of 'plan to purchase list' (although I do have the developer on a 'plan to donate' list once I'm caught up on Christmas credit bills. And a Sideshow Collectable doll I dearly want. I'm a proper geek.)

The things it can't do in the free version, you can do in just MS Paint easily enough (is there a Mac type of program like this?) And the free version still does the basic requirements to be properly useful and not clunky. If your income bracket can't justify the price tag of pro, like with me, find a way to handle the rest of what you need done with other programs available (MS Paint, like I said, or GIMP) and donate five or ten USD when you can once in a while. (Honestly, if that suggestion sounds too clunky to you, then use the free, and 'donate' into a savings once in a while until you have 'donated' the amount needed to buy the pro. Win-win.)

I am keeping this add-on until when/if it goes bonkers and dies like add-ons sometimes are wont to do. Please don't let this one pass on. It is one of my preciousssss. I wants it, the precioussss.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.89).