How to disable opening folder after each download Rated 5 out of 5 stars

hi all,
I like your add-on and it's very useful.

I need just one help, or it could be a feature. After saving screenshot in dialog box I choose to open folder each time I save photos, and of course I choose to remember that action, too.

So how can I disable that option, i didn't find in preferences?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.16). 

Hold Shift while saving

My friend, this thread is not for providing support, please refer to http://getfireshot.com. By the way, the answer is: Hold Shift while pressing the "Save" button.