Great extension! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Working great here. Very easy to use.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Was Great, now Broken Rated 1 out of 5 stars

After many years of use...the latest version broke and I cannt get it to work....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Sorry to hear you're having problems, feel free to contact me and I can help out: http://nightlight.ws/mime/about/contact

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

error 550

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot, great addon :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Superb, installed on all my machines - a must have for Firefox users Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love how easy and simple this is to use. I have it installed on all my machines with Firefox, which between home and work, is at least a dozen. Tip: go to tools -> Web developer, and open it - then create a shortcut in your bookmarks toolbar so it's always within one click of the mouse. Thanks, and don't forget to support the developer!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Is not in menu. Supposed to be in "Tools", but is not.

Back to fileZilla

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

It's in Tools->Web Developer :)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

方便的ftp,无需增加新的ftp客户端了

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Helpful Plugin 5 Stars Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really useful plugin, easy to use, and very helpful when none FTP Client application on our computers. Simply using Firefox and problems of data transfer is complete.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great tool !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best tool for FTP and Firefox! Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this extension. I'm going to use this over and over! A++

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

FireFTP is a great tool for me Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As I told you before, I' m an old user of FireFTP. A few days ago I wrote you about a problem in Greek translation and you have responded to me at once Thank you. Just yesterday I installed Freecorder 8 and came in conflict with fireftp. The Fireftp function works normaly only when switched off Freecorder, otherwise opens but does not work at all, it stikcs

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Works Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using Fire FTP for years and never had a problem. My only issue is it takes too many clicks to access... "tools > web developer > fireftp" I use firebug a lot and it has an icon and hotkey (though you can't change it).

Could you please add a moveable toolbar icon and editable hotkey?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

If you customize your toolbar you can add an icon there to have easy access to FireFTP.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

awesome app to access all of my FTP!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.17). 

Loved it... until it just stopped working Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I've been using FireFTP for years, it's a quick, reliable tool that satisfies your everyday FTP needs.

Until... a change came up that messed up everything, my fire FTP is now a white lifeless screen. I've seen countless times the message from Mime Čuvalo asking us to modify our "fireFTPsites.dat". It didn't work.

I made a clean install. It didn't work.

I actually made a different new profile just to be sure. It didn't work.

So unable to fix the addon, I have to use 2.0.6 (that version will actually boot). Still, I hope the dev further tests his addon with differente Firefox locales or something. The white screen bug is still there, and it's not (only, at least) related to its own data.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Hello granmacco,
I can help you out with your issue - you can either convert the file automatically here: http://fireftp.net/help.html
under "I can't add accounts - all of my accounts are a gone and I'm seeing an error saying gSiteManager is undefined"

Or email the file and I will fix it manually for you: http://nightlight.ws/mime/about/contact

Cheers!

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome add-on that makes ftp browsing and exchange very simple and easy.

I only wish it had the ability to limit and/or prioritize upload and download speeds so that it can operate in the background during large file transfers.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Working well for FF24 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's absurd we even need this. The basic FF ftp is crippled by not allowing copy/paste/cut, and all the rest - god knows why.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

5+ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Must have addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So easy to access FTP server with this add-on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Mükemmel.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16).