problem with SFTP Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Seems like the new version has some problem/bug. All my accounts using SFTP (with private key) are not able to connect.

Switched back to 2.0.26 - it's working.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.27). 

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.

enlarged icon? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon, one of my favourite.
It seems that the last version changes someting about the toolbar icon, now it is large and rises the height of my toolbar. Any chance to fix it?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.27). 

Worked flawlessly Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good, its really helpful when i have problem with filezilla

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Not woking Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I created a new database in my hosting plan and change the password which affect my wordpress blog. I research online which is the best FTP to use and i came across FireFtp which did not work for me. though i have use another ftp, but will like to know how to use this. i am using windows 10 on my hp 630

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Signature Failure Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hello,
the addon was deactivated by firefox, because it has no signature. Can you fix this problem?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Display problem in Firefox Portable Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I'm a long-time user/donator for this terrific addon. Recently added it to Fx Portable (portableapps.com) in Win10 on a flash drive. On this device, my "destination" display preferences don't get saved - oddly the source setup is remembered. I get destination columns for name, size, date using name order instead of name, date using date order. Can I can fix it somehow?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great addon! Replaced my copy of FileZilla. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

In the past I used a portable version of FileZilla to update sermon audio recordings when I was not using my own computer. This tiny addon allows me to do the same work without having to carry around any additional software. I love it - thanks to the author for creating a great tool. Appreciated

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

no more crash after reinstall Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I should have tried to reinstall before issueing my last review ; after desinstalling and reinstalling fireftp, no more crash even when the last folder doesn't exist. Firefox surely got mixed up.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

I Like It! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FireFTP is the only FTP program I have been able to get to work in Windows 7.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

DOWN !!! after update nothing works! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

funzt seit dem heutugen update nichts mehr. dosnt run after newest update from today.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Was good Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I always loved the fireftp extension.
Now the list ist not displayed sometimed and you have to swipe with the mouse over it to show properly. I tried secure transfer and the uploaded files lack of some 100kb of information and are corrupt. please fix

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

unbelievable Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very secured addon best compare to other

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

I can't start FireFTP - where do you start it from Ff on Mac? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This looks just like what I want, but I can't figure out how to start it on a Mac. The Tools menu does not have it listed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

FireFTP has been disabled by Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As of Feb 28 2016, FireFTP has been disabled by Firefox. Is there any update to fix this or has Mozilla done this in error?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

fireFTP Client software download Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I followed the instructions to download accordingly; however, I have tried numerous times to download the fireFTP Client software, but to no avail; therefore, I give I don't plan to even try again. I used to be a fan of mozilla firefox for years. Now I plan to delete the mozilla firefox browser because I am frustrated.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

My go to FTP client Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I keep trying to switch to a client that isn't part of Firefox, SmartFTP, Filezilla, Cyberduck, but I keep coming back to FireFTP because it is the easiest to use and has the best GUI.

I couldn't find where to submit support/feature requests but it'd be great if the FTP settings were saved to Firefox sync. I'm not even sure if that's possible but any time I have to change machines I have to reconfigure all my FTP sites, but that would really just be icing on a great cake.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Great, with one thing needs improvement Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I use fireftp regularly and find its been good. Only problem I find is when the ftp site does not show updated content due to stale cache. Only way I was able to fix that is by shutting down Firefox completely and restarting it then relogin to the ftp site to see the updated content.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

I HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM!!!1 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

SOMEONE WROTE
nstalled.
I have been using FireFTP for a while now, never had this problem before. It is always my go to FTP client. Unfortunately that I couldn't get it working this time.
I HAVE THE SAME DAMN PROBLEM

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

exelent service firefox & fireftp Rated 5 out of 5 stars

gud job

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26).