Excellent Addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This was one of the very first tools I used when learning web development and is still the first tool I turn to all the years later, every web developer should have this tool in their Arsenal...

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great tool

Good plugin Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Why there is no way to save the page after editing? It's awasome tool for html and css editing but it's making hard to save the page with all changes

Selectable html in inspector Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Html is selectable in inspector. (Other tools cannot do like Firebug.)

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I think this is a great idea!

awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

awesome for all developer
thanx

Excellent browser addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For web developers this is a must-have browser add-on!

Slow & Slow Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Firebug may be rich with features, but those features make it extremely slow and sometimes cause the page to stop loading all together.

Firefox's built-in developer tools can get the job done and in a much more timely manner.

Liked it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Am new to web development.
And I really liked this ad on.

Thanks a lot.

Nice add on Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is one of my favorite add ons

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Доволен съм Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Здравейте, много добро приложение!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Firebug is a great tool, especially for finding hidden elements.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Not impressed Rated 2 out of 5 stars

It must be more powerful than the classic Inspect Element, but I don't like the interface of the plugin, I will stick to Inspect Element. I understand that for many people the extra tools are a must, but then, this is MY review.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

The reason why I love firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's one of the main reasons why I love Firefox. Cannot imagine Firefox without firebug. Every time I install Firefox, I also install firebug on the first run. A UI developer can't live without firebug, and I personally favor the simplicity of firebug over native developer tools of Firefox's or IE's or Chrome's.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Great classic tool for developers Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best developers using that tool and that's the only reason for most of them to still use Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Best tool for web developer/designer Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Allows you debug web code like a charm. It just works. And is free :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Addon Firebug Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Buat saya sangat besar gunanya. Banyak yang bisa dilakukan dengan firebug. Terutama untuk belajar website.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14). 

Awesome little add-on for web designers and web developers. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been a web designer/developer for more than 10 years now and I must say for the past 4 - 5 whenever I have used Firefox on a day to day basis I have had Firebug installed. It is a must have for any web designer or developer out there, if you are not wanting to look at HTML, CSS and JS then I would advise you don't install this add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14). 

Это лучшее что только можно придумать Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Это лучшее что только можно придумать

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14).