* We store your email address only if you ask us to - so your clients know who to reply to.
* We do not store email addresses of the clients you send feedback to.
* We do not and will never share/sell your information with anyone else.
* Your image is stored on our server for a period of six months after which it is permanently deleted.
* Each review is given a random unique URL. We will never share this URL. It is up to you if you want to keep it private by not sharing it.