No use for me Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I thought that this would add the functionality to "Save As..." dialog, it does not.

You cannot edit added locations only delete and recreate them.

Also it adds "FavLoc Options" item to Tools menu. If every add-on would do that would render the menu useless. Should use Tools -> Addons -> Options just like everyone else.