Hope to answer thanks! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

is this supposed to delete/remove completely the whole messages/conversations? I did try this and it just deleted my whole messages on my own Facebook but still those other people can still see our old conversations on their own FB account.

Here's a 5 star for you Geo!! this thing works indeed! great job! thanks for the quick reply! x0 =)

Hi

Hello Jane, this is what it is supposed to do. Facebook does not allow the thing you want to do. So please change your rating because this addon actually worked! :)Have fun!

EDIT: Thanks! See you around!