Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a Great time saver, but one annoying trait is that when I click on the tool a second time it refreshes and removes the previous text that was generated. I think this should only happen on "Generate". Yes, I can cmd tab through my open windows to find that last one, but would prefer that when I click on the tool again it doesn't clear my last one. It would also be nice if one of the features was just clicking on the tool added to the clipboard without opening the tool.

Thanks