*** Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Не понятно: почему здесь представлена только одна версия - на английском, тогда, как на сайте Dr. WEB заявлено, что есть и на русском?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

muito bom

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's Nice but work slow.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME! Really helpful for school projects or even casual browsing when a site looks suspicious. 5 stars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20). 

SUPER! I love it!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Очень важная часть защиты вашей безопасности. Плагин выручал меня много раз и спасал от скачивания всякого мусора и заразы. Этот плагин - большой помощник для моего основного антивируса.
Спасибо, Dr.Web!
**************************************

Very important part of protection your safety. This plug-in help me many times and rescued from downloading of any dust and an infection. This plug-in - the big assistant for my basic antivirus.
Thanks, Dr. Web!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Não é 100%, mais ajuda!

:D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a must have. Works quickly and worth it. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

BAD Rated 1 out of 5 stars

i scanned zango and it said clean i tried almost ever bad site i can think of, but still this stupid thing says clean Dont Trust it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The State Duma of Russia, its Defense and Foreign ministries FSB (Federal Security Service) and many other enterprises, educational institutions and research departments trust anti-virus solutions from Doctor Web.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best in the world

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Pointless. Avast has realtime which I think is superior over this junk! This has horrible detection.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It really works and this page is completely clean. :P

Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very efficient utility,dr.web is my fav av soft

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very efficient utility,dr.web is my fav av soft

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It detected lovefly.dll, which allegedly is a keyboard logger intended to steal mmo login info.

Only reservation I have is that it's a Russian-made utility whose biggest boast is being the first to detect some Russion trojan.

Should I fear the fact that the author comes from a country that spawns some of the most malicious malware? Or, should I look at it that maybe some of the best ANTI-malware could also possibly come from that country?

Either way, it was useful for the above stated reason.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличный плагин

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Удобство проверки ссылок на сайтах...
Сканируется весь путь ссылки...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I scanned many files i know have viruses and it said clean on all of them! >:(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

cool more updates=)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it, awesome safety tool.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18).