Conflict Rated 1 out of 5 stars

with DOM Inspector.

Version 1.6.7 with Firefox 2.0.14 causes a major problem when trying to inspect chrome://browser/content/browser.xul which makes it, pretty much, useless for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.7). 

Thanks for the update Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed when I upgraded to Firefox 3.0 and was unable to use the drag and drop feature. Thank you so much for updating the add-on!!
Lorrie

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wow! What a great add-on!! In the past, I would right click on a file and then choose to copy the path to the clipboard. With this extension I simply drag the file into the form. You can't ask for more than that. Great!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on helps me a lot!
Thank you for making such a nice add-on!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this extension, It makes attaching files and uploading them sooo much easier when you need to do many at once and the site doesn't have the capability.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.6). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Bien que vous ayez donné une explication je n'avais pas compris à quoi ça servez.

Cliquez sur le lien pour voir en image : http://www.libellules.ch/dotclear/index.php?2007/08/08/2063-dragdropupload

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.6). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Bien que vous ayez donné une explication je n'avais pas compris à quoi ça servez.

Cliquez sur le lien pour voir en image : http://www.libellules.ch/dotclear/index.php?2007/08/08/2063-dragdropupload

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on is very useful especially when uploading LOTS of pictures. I have to register all the way just to say thanks for making such nice add on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.5). 

Can not find Rated 3 out of 5 stars

downloaded this add on twice. Still can not find it to\r\nuse

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i finally able to make it work.
the other attachments appear below the message box.

this add-on is back at number 1 on my book!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.2). 

Doesn't work...help! Rated 3 out of 5 stars

this add-on used to work on my firefox browser but when i updated my firefox, this doesn't work anymore.

what it does whenever i drag a picture on the "attach" on gmail, the browser just loads the image on a new page. i didn't encounter this before. am i missing something? a setting in the options menu perhaps?

i tried to work around it. i clicked the "attach file" button until "browse" shows up but when i drag multiple pictures on the "browse" button, only one picture (specified by the path and filename) appears.

if i want to attach 50 pictures, i have to click the "attach another file" 50 times for all the path of the filename to appear.

can someone help me? this is the most useful add-on i have before and i really want to utilize it.

thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This little utility is on my "must-have" list. Thank you!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.2). 

Not all files get attached Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I have used this extension with my gmail account and I think it's a great and useful idea, but a lot of times, when I drag a lot of files into the attachment boxes not all the files get attached to the mail I'm sending.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.23). 

genius! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Such an elegant solution! This is perhaps the best extension ever!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.23). 

New version of Gmail not supported Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is the addon that made me stop using Thunderbird. But it is not compatible with the new version of Gmail (the one with better contact management as of 2007-11-xx).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.23). 

Very useful tool Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I use this addon all the time, and haven't suffered any MAJOR issues yet.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.23). 

It works but... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

not with the sidebar, directly with the windows explorer. Useful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.23). 

Gmail problem Rated 5 out of 5 stars

There seems to be a but of a problem draging and uploading in gmail. Lets say you drag 20 picutres into the attach files it will randomly skip about three of them (very weird). I have 3 different pc\'s so i don\'t think it the pc or interfering extensions because it work perfect in the original yahoo mail not this new one by one crap out now. Anyway i think google change something and it would be helpful if you could update your extension to address the problem. Thanks a bunch (rated 10 its not your fault gmail dont work :))

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.23). 

Very Useful Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It is very good extension, but I am looking forward to select multiple files from sidebar.
And the side bar needs a hotkey.
Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.23). 

Well Done Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing really missing from Firefox, is fixed here...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.23).