Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Super-easy to use. I really like it.

Icon below YouTube player is not for this add-on Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Sorry, the icon below the Youtube player is for another downloader add-on I installed on Firefox. Not for this add-on.

(Sorry, I don't know how to reply to your reply. So I have to open a new review. Sorry.)

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Could you send more information to deadline.support@gmail.com? It would be useful to include a screenshot of a YouTube video page and the name of the other downloader addon you use. Maybe there's a conflict.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it working very well

am happy of this addons ^__^

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfectly!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muito bom!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My favorite

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31). 

What doesn't work, ialc? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I get nothing with this add-on, so it's not possible to try it. It's in the Firefox Add-ons manager, but the icon that's supposed to appear in YouTube video pages next to the videos doesn't appear and I carefully looked beneath, above and on both sides of the video I provided a link for. Also, there're no error or other kinds of messages during or after installing your add-on.

DownloadHelper is now working, after someone replied to my comment and provided a link for upgrading to DownloadHelper 5 alpha. So this solves my problem; but, if your add-on worked for me, then I'd give it a try.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Можно где-то посмотреть код? GitHub?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31). 

https://github.com/gantt/downloadyoutube

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ok

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31). 

einfache handhabung Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Pro : einfache handhabung , schneller download
Contra : Start des FF wird verlangsamt
Mfg

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31). 

use this addon alot, hope you still consider integrating ffmpeg Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Have been wondering why i cant dl 480p anymore, and looked around for another addon to do it, found 'Ant Video Downloader' which used to only dl to flv, but upon asking it to dl a 480p mp4, a message banner appeared saying it needed ffmpeg, and agreeing to install it, it auto downloaded & installed without needing a restart, and just as you describe the video downloaded as two streams, then created the named mp4 as a 3rd instance. Just mentioning that as a working example you might try to replicate for this addon, and anyone else for a workaround to add that functionality in the meantime. Cheers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31). 

Very Cool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this all the time. Am anticipating webm download option

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great add-on for youtube Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Allows you to download videos to your device for viewing with another player than youtube. Nice that you can select different qualities and formats for the download.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.31). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Der Download-Button von Youtube ist gut aber dank dieses Addons hat man einen Button der NUR die MP4-Größen incl. der Größe in MB anzeigt

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.30). 

GREAT !! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very useful !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.30). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastico! Me quedo contigo, queria descargar un video en YouTube y tu fuiste el unico que lo pudo hacer :)
Sigue asi, y mucho éxito!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.30). 

Fantastic Add on! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works flawless on youtube videos. Able to download music videos without a an issue. Love this addon! Hope it stays working! A++

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.30).