Actualizacion urgente! Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Este excelente complemento necesita ser actualizado para la ultima versión de Firefox. Pues ya no funciona!

Only directory, not full filename Rated 5 out of 5 stars

In the "Directory" line we should see only the folder path, not the full file name. Maybe an option to pick between the two views.

Update? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like the new Firefox download manager, but I really miss extra the information this extension used to give me. It would be great if an update could mean the best of both worlds.

Even if the information isn't integrated into the new popup, the same download panel but moved from the old download window to the new "Show All Downloads"/"Library" window would be excellent and very much appreciated.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Hello, I just installed firefox beta 20, which has a new interface for downloads. Can be updated to fix this problem? Thanks

Works fine, a little suggestion. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It works just fine!
How about adding the speed of download (maybe with options to choose the speed unit: kB/s, kb/s, MB/s, Mb/s)?

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

great! i was looking something like this. The one option i would beg you for is to be able to change the referer url. So you be able to resume a youtube download the next day, just by updating the referer url.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect nothing else; thank you very much! Continue the good work.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2011.02.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Missed feature in FF.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2011.02.06). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and useful add-on.
Fills a big blank in Firefox.
Installed on Swiftfox 3.6 under Mandriva One 2010.
Only problem observed is there is no "OK" button in the preferences window, (though it is present in WinXP) so the choices would not stick. I found that a simple "Enter" does the job though.
My wish for future version: Adding support for download time and average speed.
Thanks a lot.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2009.09.02). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and useful add-on.
Fills a big blank in Firefox.
Installed on Swiftfox 3.6 under Mandriva One 2010.
Only problem observed is there is no "OK" button in the preferences window, (though it is present in WinXP) so the choices would not stick. I found that a simple "Enter" does the job though.
My wish for future version: Adding support for download time and average speed.
Thanks a lot.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2009.09.02). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very handy little add-on, but treat localized info (say, date) incorrectly.
There should be a little fix.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2009.09.02). 

No sirve... Rated 2 out of 5 stars

No sirve y la verdad me encantaría que funcionará con la version es-ES 3.0.10 de Firefox, no se si podrían intentar repararlo tansi quiera, de todas maneras, muchas gracias, :-S :'S
Fix...
Error de lectura XML: entidad no definida
Ubicación: chrome://download-panel/content/preferences.xul
Número de línea 13, columna 3:
----------------^

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2009.05.31). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Please fix the issue with spanish firefox :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2009.05.31). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

@foxy515r: URI is correct. Despite its colloquial persistence, the term "URL" has been officially deprecated for years.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2009.04.13). 

typo Rated 3 out of 5 stars

"URI" should be "URL"

If the author chose URI for a reason, then please at least add an option to display "URL" instead.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2009.04.13). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Seems to be insteresting but it doesn't run under spanish locale.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2009.04.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

极佳

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2009.03.30). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

いいのですがダウンロードしたファイルの詳細な日付が表示されるともっといいかなと思います。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2009.03.12). 

wish .log files for downloades Rated 5 out of 5 stars

can you add creating plain (text) .log files for each downloaded file with those information ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2009.03.02).