Could be much better Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I agree with Cris review. I noticed the same issues.Sync options, i.e. tabs and bookmarks, are On by default. These must be Off by default, otherwise it messes up bookmarks of all connections.
I would like to also suggest to split the "Delete Data" from the "Stop sync" in the advanced web options and have two buttons. I believe that deleting data is needed much more often than the disconnection of the devices.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5).