Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Would love it this Cubs theme was updated to fit the new Firefox update!

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice theme, might get a bit boring after awhile but it's nicely layed out, perfect for Cubs Fans. I am very happy with this theme.. oh and to the guy asking for a Yankees theme, yeah can we have a yankees theme? Don't forget to add the flames! YANKEES SUCK

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.05). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

As much as I love the Cubs, this theme is not something I can stand for more than five minutes... looks kinda cool but icons need to be brighter. I don't think we need that many Cubs icons all over the place but rather something little more simplistic. Yay for the passion however!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.01). 

awsesomeness Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ya just made my hubbie very happy, can ya make an yankees too?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.01). 

Current Cubs Theme Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great desktop, needs 2 B updated to reflrct NL Central they clinched on 9/19/08. When right click on FF 3.0 desktop what is behind, I can't tell. I am only a 2 day FF 3.0 user. Sorry if I don't get the questions correct

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.01). 

Great Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Could you make the back button more bolder and noticiable if you know what I mean. Other wise 2 thumbs up.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.01). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It's about time.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.01). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent job! Way to pin down the cubs fan pride! I just have a couple nitpicky comments that would make this the ULTIMATE theme for me, and five instead of four stars.

The background, as much as I love it, doesn't follow through on every toolbar - no continuity - on my computer at least. Also, a great feature of my favorite themes is the use of shading to create 3-D effects - it looks sharp and modern. None of that here, just 2D cubs.

There's also a couple issues with right-clicking, where the ivy doesn't quite match up, but otherwise? Wow, I just LOVE this theme. CUBS FOREVER! - A Cubs Girl Since Birth

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.01). 

cubs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

cool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good job and GO CUBS! I like how it says "Go Cubs Go" when you load a page.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Go Cubs! i love this theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very nice. GO CUBBIES

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing theme. I couldn't have imagined it to be better. thanks!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.01).