- by Bryan, 2 years agoRated 1 out of 5The description sounded like just what I wanted. But even though I installed it successfully, and granted the requested permissions, clicking the icon in the toolbar did not present any confirmation notification as expected. In fact, nothing happened that I could see.
Developer responseposted 2 years agoTry it on some other sites, you should see a message. Even if you don't, it still removed cookies for that site. You can test this by logging in a site, and then click the button and refresh the page, you should be logged out.