Rated 2 out of 5 stars
beware, this addon makes permanent changes to your browser's behavior, even if you uninstall it!
if you change some of the settings, the addon doesn't offer any way to go back to the defaults. the changes are made to hidden preferences in your about:config, and those changes stay permanently, even if you uninstall the addon. there is no list anywhere of which preferences are changed, making it very difficult to manually set things back to the way they were, using about:config.
if you install this addon, make sure you write down all the settings before you change any of them, because there's no going back!!