Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The only niggle I have with this is if you've highlighted something and go to a different web page, you have to explicitly "Clear Highlight" before adding new highlights, otherwise, they don't show up.

What would be useful is if you had the option to either clear highlights when moving to a new page, or have the highlights persist across pages, which I'd find very useful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.4.1-signed.1-signed).