Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Under the "Browser" tab, when I click "UserAgent", select "Use browser default (Recommend)" and click "OK" the selection is not saved but returns to "linux(x64)".
However, aside from that, everything continues to work perfectly. :-)
Mozilla should include all of the options this extension allows you to configure in the default Options menu. This is an absolutely indispensable extension and I wouldn't even consider using Firefox without the unmatched tweaking ability it provides. If I could, I'd rate this 10 stars out of 5! :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008081001). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I install it first time on MacOSX, and look: http://img392.imageshack.us/img392/4685/screencapturedi0.png

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008070501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This has become a must have extension for me. It combines the functions of several add-ons into one. I love simplicity! This latest update, however, does not allow me to adjust the initial paint delay to 0. It keeps resetting to 250.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008062401). 

Two suggestions Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great add-on. I have 3 suggestions:

1. Please add a toolbar button (not by default, but make it please available)

2. I think it would be a great idea to make a few presets. Like "making firefox have a faster startup" or "surfing faster with firefox" or "let firefox responds faster". Also giving a short description for a preset, incl. the down sides of a particular preset.

3. See if it's possible to include a button in the main preferences window, like tab-mix-plus does. There is already a advanced-tab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008062401). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've never tried this add-on before and done the normal tweaks available for firefox, I was very surprised by the improvements that have been obtained, especially the speed.
Definetly a keeper this add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008062401). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Animation problem is fixed; good job. Mouse scroll problem remains, however.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008062401). 

Problems with mouse control Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice, except for one thing: UI/Mousewheel resets itself to 1 under "scroll document by X lines" every time it's closed. Even checkmarking "use system default" didn't help. Once I'd highlighted the change-by-line option, I was stuck. I had to use one of the other selections--in my case, scrolling down/up a full page--to get the mouse to move more than a line at a time.

One other point: the same problem occurs under Page Control/Animated Image Control. I set this to Stop, but it constantly reset to Normal. Again, closing the add-on properly and rebooting FF3 did nothing to stop this behavior.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008051801). 

Wow ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Guys, you should really use that add-on.
My Fox is so fast now, and I didn't even enable pipelining nor changed "maximum session connection" ! I just kept default settings except changed "Initial paint delay" from 250 to 150. That's just amazing.

I only have one little problem with it: the "Enable auto-copy selected text" option doesn't seem to be working, that sucks cause I really want it to use it.
Anybody have the same problem?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008051801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Go button begone!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008031301). 

mac problems Rated 2 out of 5 stars

It doesn't look right on mac os x usng Fx 3 b4.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008031301). 

Greatest collection yet Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It has some minor details and documentation issues to work out, but other than that it replaced a lot of crappy config and tweaking add-ons in one go!

That was years ago, now it has evolved to be a wonderfully sharp-dressed extension. A GUI for the many unreadable about:config settings.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008021401). 

Easy to config Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good tools, easy to config. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2007122901). 

Uber Cool! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Many very useful (and interesting) settings!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.08.2007013001). 

WOW, that's a bunch of settings! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Once I found it inside my 'More Tools' menu, it took a few minutes to go through all the settings. I sure hope they work right. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.08.2007013001).