Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've never tried this add-on before and done the normal tweaks available for firefox, I was very surprised by the improvements that have been obtained, especially the speed.
Definetly a keeper this add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008062401). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Animation problem is fixed; good job. Mouse scroll problem remains, however.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008062401). 

Problems with mouse control Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice, except for one thing: UI/Mousewheel resets itself to 1 under "scroll document by X lines" every time it's closed. Even checkmarking "use system default" didn't help. Once I'd highlighted the change-by-line option, I was stuck. I had to use one of the other selections--in my case, scrolling down/up a full page--to get the mouse to move more than a line at a time.

One other point: the same problem occurs under Page Control/Animated Image Control. I set this to Stop, but it constantly reset to Normal. Again, closing the add-on properly and rebooting FF3 did nothing to stop this behavior.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008051801). 

Wow ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Guys, you should really use that add-on.
My Fox is so fast now, and I didn't even enable pipelining nor changed "maximum session connection" ! I just kept default settings except changed "Initial paint delay" from 250 to 150. That's just amazing.

I only have one little problem with it: the "Enable auto-copy selected text" option doesn't seem to be working, that sucks cause I really want it to use it.
Anybody have the same problem?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008051801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Go button begone!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008031301). 

mac problems Rated 2 out of 5 stars

It doesn't look right on mac os x usng Fx 3 b4.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008031301). 

Greatest collection yet Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It has some minor details and documentation issues to work out, but other than that it replaced a lot of crappy config and tweaking add-ons in one go!

That was years ago, now it has evolved to be a wonderfully sharp-dressed extension. A GUI for the many unreadable about:config settings.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2008021401). 

Easy to config Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good tools, easy to config. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.09.2007122901). 

Uber Cool! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Many very useful (and interesting) settings!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.08.2007013001). 

WOW, that's a bunch of settings! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Once I found it inside my 'More Tools' menu, it took a few minutes to go through all the settings. I sure hope they work right. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.08.2007013001).