Not working with redirections Rated 3 out of 5 stars

When I go to google.com I am redirected to the google site of my country. Using close and forget when I'm finished, does not erase the cookie set by google.com. It only erases the cookie of google..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.4). 

Intentional behaviour

The behaviour that you describe is intentional. The purpose of the add-on is to sweep as much data as possible when closing a tab. But the boundary between that and an excess of cleaning is not easy to define. So the choice has been made to remove cookies ONLY for the domain (more or less : see options) of the currently displayed page. I may think again at that feature, but please use the Support/Assistance link to submit a "new bug" with "severity" fixed to "enhancement".
Thank you for your feedback.