Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hi,

I had a similar view to emarrell when I first used it. However I subsequently found that if you expand the the 'clear history' dialog that, that setting is remembered.

So when you subsequently 'clear history' via the menu or thru right click you will be able to see what options the functuion will clear and amend them as needed.

Harry