Be careful with old versions!
These versions are displayed for reference and testing purposes. You should always use the latest version of an add-on.
- disable command when in Private Browsing mode
- disable backups by default. Whenever "noBackups" is set to true (default), any previously created backup files will be deleted.
- delete backup directory when Clear Form History gets uninstalled