conflict with Tab resize setup, tab will minimize. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

conflict with Tab resize setup, tab will minimize.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1b.1.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

conflict with Tab resize setup, tab will minimize.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1b.1.0.16). 

conflict addones Rated 4 out of 5 stars

cooliris previews, Xinha Here!, Organize Status Bar, Next Please, MultiSidebar, Faviconize Tab,

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1b.1.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

There is only one problem that when i open a new tab from any tabs which not the last tab.The new tab's left tab image was the wrong one.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.01b.1.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

awesome

Nice but conflicts exist Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice, but currently a conflict exists between ChromiGlass and OrganizeStatusBar that stops the tabs from being flipped if OSB is enabled.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.01b.1.0.16). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Nothing happens after installing and enabling this addon. It says it is enabled, but there is no difference. the tabs are still at the bottom.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.01b.1.0.16). 

worth waiting Rated 2 out of 5 stars

it's ok - it works for a little bit and then stopped working. i would wait til it gets out of experimental status to use it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.01b.1.0.16). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Nice! But from my Firefox, it conflicts with the Delicious extension. Also, I would like to see this extension for the default theme (and other themes) and not just Chromifox itself.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.01b.1.0.16). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I'm waiting for Mac OS X version. But the idea it's really pretty.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.01b.1.0.16). 

great Rated 3 out of 5 stars

great job

but first : there is no new tab button

and second still there is a tabbar not like the ( chrome package) which adds the tabbar to the window board

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.01b.1.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love this extension. ^__^ It is amazing how it recreates the Chrome tab style!

I was able to get this mentioned for you in an article at Life Hacker based on an open thread posting I made.

If you are interested in seeing the article, Here is the link:

http://lifehacker.com/5059213/turn-firefox-into-a-google-chrome-clone

Keep up the fantastic work!! ^__^

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.01b.1.0.16). 

Upsidedown Tabs!! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The tabs are rotated 180 degrees on my Vista box. They're drawn correctly, just upsidedown.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.01b.1.0.16). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

awesome work, works fine on my system, except that the tabs are smaller than what the screenshot shows, meaning they barely display the page title

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.01b.1.0.16). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Hey,the tabbar is white when there is only one tab!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.01b.1.0.16). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It didn't look like what the pic looks like. The tab bars are cut in half vertically and it didnt look like glass. aka it doesnt work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.01b.1.0.16).