It's a great tool for Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice add-on!! I was searching something like this, cause "another browser" in MAC has this useful tool, and Firefox no. Now I have the answer, this is an add-on highly recommended!!

zray Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Any chance of getting RTF capabilities?
Works very well everywhere except in the text area of my Yahoo E-Mail.
Works in the send to input boxes.
Can't use Home Page?

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Big time saver. Very useful for me as I write a lot of emails and web posts etc...

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hotkeys for the 3 cases would be nice. E.g. mark text > Alt + ArrowUp = Cap Each Word.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It does exactly what it says it does, no bugs and no problems so far. The best part is you can just select one word or a sentence to change, I had been using another add on similar to this but that one would only change the entire block of text.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Works great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on! It is very handy & cuts my work time down when editing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice, simple and works as expected!

Very good, congratulations :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Finally this extension is useful. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been waiting for a while for functionality that can fix case in the body of the page. Now, I do not have to stress my brain and eyes when somebody decides to shout(all letters in capital case) on the forums. And generally this is a good option if you want to make page presentable before printing/saving.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Thunderbird version please, please, please Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I'm begging you to create a version that works with Thunderbird email. I periodically search for case changing extensions for Mozilla programs and you seem to be the only one who is doing something about this. I have had case changing in my text writing programs since the eighties and I don't know why I can't have it in Thunderbird.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Version 2.0.0.13 is great :)
Changelog speaks for itself:
- Majority of reported bugs fixed
- Can now change on-page text as well as in-field text
- Works on Google and Gmail
- Donation link added
- Options updated

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.13). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Works OK. Would give five stars IF this addon had the same shortcut as Microsoft Word 2003 has: SHIFT-F3.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.7). 

Not clever enough for me Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Can also confirm that it doesn't work with gmail when it is set to 'rich formatting'. I also wanted this for gmail hence the poor score.

Also anything you have 'Already Capitalised' will be overwritten to 'already capitalised'

Will work if you set gmail to 'plain text' though but just not clever enough for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

unobstructive & simple add-on

pls provide this same support for outlook express

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.7). 

Not useful for me. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I wanted it for composing Gmails. No Case Changer option appeared in the context menu though.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect !!!

I love it a lot, it's a great add-on !

THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.7). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like it! this is special for those who moderate forums and need to edit caps!
good idea!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.7). 

Awesome!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just what I've been looking for!! Works great without any conflicts with the other add-ons I'm using. Thanks so much!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.7).