5 STARS Best Addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just donated because THIS PLUGIN ADDON RRROCKS. My sig is stunningly beautiful no thanx to Google Freemail. Hey, still love the freebiemail tho. i'm grateful, uh huh, yeahyeah... POINT: this is the number one plugin for business emails. Period. High $5er.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.12.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesooooome!! exactly what I needed and beats all the grease monkey scripts too. Nice work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.12.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good add-on, It's very functional and practice...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.12.06). 

a must-have Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a must-have specially add-on if you use Gmail with multiple email addresses. Should be integrated into Gmail.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I think this is a great tool. Have loved it so far. But today Google did an update to gmail and now I cannot get the signature to work at all. Anyone know how to fix this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.10). 

Fixed:

There was an update to the Gmail code itself that broke the add-on for users that don't have additional addresses set up in their account. I just released v1.11.11 (click "see all versions" on the add-on page) that fixes the issue.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

When the Greasemonkey script stopped being supported, I was quite sad. Finding that it had stepped up to a Firefox add on made me happy again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.06). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

When the Greasemonkey script stopped being supported, I was quite sad. Finding that it had stepped up to a Firefox add on made me happy again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.06). 

Can't download Please someone help Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Can't download!
Have signed into my account and the "Add to Firefox" Icon is still white (and says update Firefox to use this add-on). I already have 3.0.1 which is the latest Firefox. Can anybody help? Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.05). 

Alternate Download

Not sure why you're having trouble downloading it. You can always use the alternate method described on http://blankcanvasweb.com/pages/detail/id_18/n_invalid_file_hash/

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on. Very easy to use!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.05). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use Firefox and Flock, nearly equally, as my browser tools. I do a lot of work in New Media and online presence development. Though using two major browsers to access the Internet is a bit unusual, I find the necessity to utilize both of these great browsers, easy, productive and indispensable to my work.

Add-ons are not only vital to my work, they make a lot of it possible. Currently Flock is limited in its own native add-on offerings. But all of the Firefox add-ons that I come to depend on daily, while using Firefox, are 100% compatible in my Flock browser, too.

One add-on that I use multiple times a day is the Blank Canvas Gmail Signature. This add-on ads a huge advantage of being able to market my business via each email I send.

The newest version works much smoother, faster and far more robust, in both Firefox 3.0 and the new Beta Flock 2.0.2b.

I very highly recommend Gmail Signatures to anyone wanting to maximize their email as a marketing, branding, or differentiating tool.

I have 37 active Gmail accounts. Thanks to Blank Canvas, I have - and use - a unique Gmail Signature for each one.

In addition to my Gmail accounts, over 300 clients also use Gmail; many with multiple accounts; who are using Gmail Signatures, too.

Use, Promote and Support Blank Canvas's Gmail Signatures. Great tools deserve strong support. Blank Canvas' Gmail Signatures is a great tool!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.05). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Un excelente complemento para insertar las firmas en HTML en tus correos ya que gmail, por defecto, solo las permite en texto plano y además cuando respondes siempre pone la firma al final de todo, cosa que no ocurre con este plugin.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.05). 

Not working on Google Apps email? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It seems it does not work on the new Google Apps e-mail. Why?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great! I spent lots of time searching for any similar extension...
(Now I'm happy :D )

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.05). 

Very good Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It's a very useful add-on.

Only one suggestion: What about to store the sings in a "central repository" for share in multiple computers? Some like "foxmarks" but with sings.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.05). 

Need previous ver for FF 2.0.0.16 please Rated 5 out of 5 stars

'Jerome Dane' just sent me a link for this.
from Lifehacker.com "Thank you" Very much!

However It will not work for Firefox 2.0.0.16

I am not ready to upgrade to Firefox 3 just yet!. (Still sorting a lot of bookmarks)

The previous version worked great for my HTML sigs.

Tried to un install, tried to restore.

The previous version was 'AWESOME'
Can you bring back that version for those of use that it did work for!?.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.05). 

Need previous ver for FF 2.0.0.16 please Rated 5 out of 5 stars

'Jerome Dane' just sent me a link for this.
from Lifehacker.com "Thank you" Very much!

However It will not work for Firefox 2.0.0.16

I am not ready to upgrade to Firefox 3 just yet!. (Still sorting a lot of bookmarks)

The previous version worked great for my HTML sigs.

Tried to un install, tried to restore.

The previous version was 'AWESOME'
Can you bring back that version for those of use that it did work for!?.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.05). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is really good. Solves major problem with gmail easily.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.05). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent tool, addresses a long standing gmail deficit.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.05). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great stuff! Easy to install, easy to use! I wonder why Google doesn't include this option into GMail ...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.05). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best add-on ever. If only it could be built-in to Gmail so I could use it anywhere. Oh well, I do most of my emailing from work (where I installed this add-on) and from home...where my sigs are managed by my email client anyway.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11.04).