uploading Rated 3 out of 5 stars

App is good for what it is, but submitter needs to learn choose his words more wisely....specifically "upload"

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.10). 

more on uploading

upload: \"transfer a file or program to a [...] computer at a remote location\", this is EXACTLY what the extension does. Thanks for playing, better luck next time :P

Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great job guys - this is the easiest add-on to use. %stars nothing more to be said...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This plugin is awesome! I was having to manually copy links and add them to my uTorrent webui. Now I can just hit download! FREAKING AWESOME!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.10). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

works like a charm...

Its fast like a thunder...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.10). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

works like a charm...

Its fast like a thunder...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfect with uTorrent

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.10). 

good extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works as advertised. Now - if only we could have more that one client defined (and pick the one we want to use after download)

Thats the only feature I miss !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Very glad I did a search for this before attempting to code a similar extension myself!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great! It works in Firefox 3.0.3 under Ubuntu Hardy.

Now in spanish (my language):
Genial! Funciona de coña en Firefox 3.0.3 bajo Ubuntu Hardy.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.8). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I am still having an issue with Firefox not recognizing .torrent files that have another extension in front of them like .zip.torrent or .mkv.torrent

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.8). 

Resolved

This problem is resolved in v 0.1.10

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Simple, quick, easy... I like it! The one thing i'd like is the ability to specify a category and then start the torrent (I use the azCatDest plugin to organize them into folders). Great job.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I pair this with the utorrent extension. It's helpful because I run utorrent on a home server. Never had a problem with this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Seamless & superb.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Actually, it works even with BitTorrent (one can actually install the uTorrent webgui interface over a BitTorrent client with just minor functionality losses). The only "downside" is that it makes the downloading of .torrent way too smooth: you occasionally start torrents downloading without even noticing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works as advertised with the Azureus WebUI. I just setup a headless ubuntu server running Azureus and not having to copy/paste links into the WebUI makes the torrent side of my system awesome. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.8).