Default start after install Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Installed and restarted to find it already had deleted 2 items and no description of what exactly was deleted.... this strikes me as non-user friendly. It appears the default settings assume that you want to lose your ability to recover if the default settings find anything.

I would prefer an alternate method that scans, presents items and lets you choose the items to deleted. Frankly there is no possibility to recover unless you have a directory backup. Other than that it seems to address the flashcookie tracking loophole as intended.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.23).