Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.01.11.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon. Texts with default dw setting looks ugly. Is it possible to make texts even more darker?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.01.11.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You my friend are awesome. Thank you so much for this incredible add-on. I hope Mozilla adopts this for the final version of Firefox 4.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.01.11.01). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great idea, makes tuning fonts much easier than the windows cleartype tuner with more options. Small issue that currently the font spacing on GDI rendering is erratic.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.01.11.01). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

dont work on Firefox 4 x64 Version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.01.11.01). 

Update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bro, you have to update this for the latest versions.. It looks like something i really need, because im forced to disable hardware acceleration because DirectWrite gives me major font issues since i dont use cleartype... Apparently firefox don't wanna make it possible to disable DirectWrite alone, so i depend on addons like this to be able to use hardware acceleration..

Again - please update it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.04.17.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This looks very, very interesting, but sadly it don't works for me with Firefox 4 Beta 3. I hope you will update it soon for newest betas or trunks, if possible :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.04.17.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

God sake! You are a life saver, I was planning to drop Direct2D advantage because of the Cleartype issue, but your Aliased version works just as I like, and the font size Threshold is a great idea, thank you.
There is just the character spacing that is not perfect, but I have great expectation from you since there is very little chance that we get such option in Firefox.
btw it is now broken on more recent build (forcing extension installation)
Great work, thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.04.17.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please put it on www.Babelzilla.org so that it can get translated into all Languages.

どうもう ありがとう。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.04.17.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really good addon, i was searching for a addon like that... the Aliased seems the better look for me right now... but the spaces between the letters in a text its a little messed up...
but can be the browser in the beta version... xD

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.04.17.01). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really good addon, i was searching for a addon like that... the Aliased seems the better look for me right now... but the spaces between the letters in a text its a little messed up...
but can be the browser in the beta version... xD

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (10.04.17.01).