Not working Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I confirm. It is not working of FF 38.0.1

pls. update for compatibility with FF38 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent plugin, works fine on FF31 ESR, but broken with FF38. pls. update and fix.
Thank you.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

素晴らしいアドオンをありがとうございます
作者名にMATSUIとあり、日本人っぽいので日本語でバグレポートします
Firefox36.04までの動作に問題はありませんが、37.01に更新するとGreyscale Outlineなどの一部のレンダリングモードがうまく機能しないようです
もしよかったら修正をお願いします

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Super Add On, welches die Schrifteneinstellung gewährleistet, wenn man im System ohne Clear Type etc. arbeitet, alles chick bis Version FF 36.0.4, nach Installation von 37.0.1 arbeitet das Add On nicht mehr, gar nicht!

Super add on, which ensures the character setting, etc. if you work in the system without ClearType, everything OK up to version 36.0.4 of FF, after installing 37.0.1 works the add-on no longer, not at all!

plz update!!! T_T Rated 5 out of 5 stars

please...

This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Won't even install in FF 32. It claims to install, runs through the process, but doesn't actually. Even the install button goes back to "Add to Firefox." I guess Firefox lovers are just stuck with crappy type.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

My currently version de FF is 31, I dont see changes when I move the options, please try to fix the Add because a lot of web pages is not working ok with FF 31

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Worked great for me for years, but after update of Firefox to 30.0 version greyscale antialiasing can't be turned back on. I hope, it could be fixed somehow.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Pleaaaaseeee fix the add-on for FF30 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This washed out fonts with antialasing are inacteptable for non blind humans.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Not Working with FF 31 Final, please fix this trouble(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Stopped working when upgraded to FF 30 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

PLEASE fix it :( i can't use FF without it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

A few cases where it doesn't work (mostly on Twitter), but for the most part -- excellent!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I think that this is a very decent add on. i was using safari and i think that text rendering on safari is the best. Then i started using firefox but somehow text did not look right. With this tuner, i could adjust the way text is displayed. very useful tool and i agree with other comment that these options should be by default part of firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The add-on itself does what it should, you can adjust several anti-aliasing settings for your fonts and even have different settings for small and large ones.

However in my opinion there is ONE fundamental option missing:

!! -> the possibility to access the options menu without having to go into ADD-ONS. It's not listed in the Toolbar customization :(

I'd love to have my favorite website open, then go into the options and see live in the background the changes that I apply.

While now I go to Add-ons, then into options.. (Can't do anything else while they are open, so can't open a website to see the real changes) and try to change something, close options, go back to a website, see if things "seem" better.. repeat.. very annoying!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Like others, the anti-aliasing in Firefox 17 was so extreme it was totally intolerable. This solved it (though it doesn't appear to work universally, as in the GMail Compose window). Thank you so much, and I hope you continue to advance this much-appreciated add-on. God bless!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Thanks! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Somehow after updating from 16 to 17 annoying anti-aliasing appeared all over my Firefox. With this add-on I was able to mostly dispose of it. I wish it would also work for tab and bookmark titles. Anyway, I'm happy.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Brings back the sharpnessness Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My letters are muddy no more (Firefox 17)!
Separate Large Font configuration is a very nice feature too.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed). 

Aliasing Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A great way to disable anti-aliasing with keeping hardware accelaration activated.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (11.12.01.01.1-signed).