FF57+ ? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Will you make it compatible with firefox 57+? ( Web extension)

Wow, this is a pretty solid addon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Wow, this is a pretty solid addon, I do not leave many 4 or 5 star reviews like most , because I just do not believe in giving an addon 5 stars just because it does
1 or things I like, but it must have multiple useful functions I like. This is the only addon can select desired scattered Tabs, and easily move to desired spot.
Love the easy view of total of tabs open, and the Search option works great.
Mostly all of this developers addons are pretty solid, and updated regularly, and he is one of the rare few developers deserving 4-5 stars. (This addon Rated 4.5 Stars)
Unless I missed, these addtl options would be great:
**Cannot find option for select Tabs URL copy and back up option, like to my pc or to Onenote? Tried to use Tabsgroup helper addon for this,
but even after restart cannot get this addon To work or show up anywhere in my latest Firefox.
**Wish could get alltabs to auto load on start up at desired Tabs previous width , or at least to show in FF toolbar for quicker access.
**Wish there was an option to see which Tabs are possibly using most RAM, and slowing down Firefox, so can Reload or close just those specific tabs,
instead of reloading all hundreds of my tabs at same time.
**Lastly, ideally , really wish all your programs were developed for Windows pcs in general, and not as just firefox addons, but other browsers like Chrome etc,
eventually all my favorite Firefox addons, become incompatible And useless , thanks to Firefox updates, which I really hate.

Please keep up the great work and improvements developer!

Highlighting doesn't seem to work anymore Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Am I the only one who doesn't see text highlights when I click on a search result for tabs content?
Firefox version 53.0.2

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Advanced content search feature will no longer work in multi-process mode.

You can disable multi-process by going to about:config and set

browser.tabs.remote.autostart
browser.tabs.remote.autostart.2

to false, then restart. You may have to do this twice.

I did not mark ATH as multi-process incompatible (which would automatically disable multi-process in your browser) because most users do not use the content search, and would prefer to use their browsers in multi-process mode. The content search makes up a small percentage of the total features of ATH and most users do not use this. Doing it this way gives users the option.

I do not plan to fix this because XUL addons (of which ATH is) will be forced out by WebExtensions and I do not wish to invest a lot of time in something that will become extinct in a few short months.

You can read more about in

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/all-tabs-helper/developers

"Who is Kevin Jones" section.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great addon, thank you

all fine Rated 5 out of 5 stars

edit to the last rating:
after manually upgrading to 0.2.35 all is fine. Thank you!

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good, works very well

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.34). 

Excellent - more than I was looking for Rated 5 out of 5 stars

While in one small way (unless I haven't figured it out) it doesn't do what I was looking for when I found this addon (I'll get to what that is at the end), this addon is absolutely amazing. It is easy to use, easy to understand - has great potential when using multiple tabs which have CPU intensive content (simply set them to open but not load: brilliant!).

What I was looking for (and this isn't a criticism, as this addon doesn't claim to do this and does what it DOES claim fantastically... perhaps this could be taken as a request? ...but I don't want to be too forward) was the ability when opening a link, to choose whether the "new" tab for the link (as opposed to a Ctrl-t type new tab) opens after current or at the end.

But again, this is an excellent addon, thank you - as is your Hugo search, which I'm off to go and praise in review form now :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.34). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Port to android please, so tired of the space wasting tab manager in Firefox for android that needs desperate saving from all tabs helper!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.34).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Well done Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I installed this addon to get the "unload tab" functionality, and it seems to work well. The only catch is that it changes tab order after unloading, but anyway, this is a minor issue.

Thanks for the good work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.34). 

That is not normal behavior, so pretty sure that is a conflict with another addon. Tree Style Tabs maybe?

Great extension but a bug is found Rated 5 out of 5 stars

When opening all tabs helper on sidebar, select the address bar with both mouse click and ctrl+L
btw, could you add "open in new window", "open in private window" in the left click contact menu when one or more tabs are selected?
Thank you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.34).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Please add group same domains together Rated 5 out of 5 stars

With lots of tabs open, it would be great if the addon grouped same domains urls together so we can quickly go through at a glance.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.34). 

How great(er) would it be .... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

If it would be possible to drag&drop (or move) tabs to another Firefox Window from within ATH. Would simplify a lot grouping tabs (by ATH-search) and save that as a session with a session manager

Actually drag&drop works within ATH for the same window. Outside the window the cursor seems to be the icon for a move, but unfortunately nothing happens. So it seems a (smaller) something is missing (not implemented)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.34). 

A Tab PowerUser's Must Have Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I wish I had found this years ago. As a professional in the IT sphere, that tends to work in the SMB space, I am constantly researching problem, fixes, and upgrades across 3 major OSes on the desktop AND server platforms. I have never met another user who leaves as many tabs open as myself, but it was a reference to just that (500 tabs open at once), that got me interested in this. It totally delivers. This, plus Firefox's no load until selected, are the 2 features that keep me happily using the browser. Thanks so much for this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.34). 

Oh wow Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Been using this add-on for months, initially for just one of its functionalities (duplicate detection)

But it has already happened a couple of times that I started thinking I needed some new add-on to do something... only to find that ATH had that functionality all this time! (last-visited-tab navigation, search across tabs!)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.34).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

A Must Have Tab Manager Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Having been a part of the web since it's inception, I have come to appreciate the hard work put into Firefox extensions. The All Tabs Helper is one of a few I always make use of in my browsers. It is easy to use, intuitive, and above all an awesome tool.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.34). 

I've been looking for a long time for this great Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!
I work a lot with tabs. This Add-on ist so helpful for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.34). 

One small problem with the extension Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Love the extension, but for some reason all my fonts are really small. Is there a way to increase the font size? I am using 51 Beta 3. I don't know if there is a bug with that version, or is it because my display resolution is 1920x1200? Either way I can't use it til I fix the issue.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.32). 

In the options panel:

Tools > All Tabs Helper > Options/Preferences > Appearance

or from preferences in addons page

Uncheck:
"Use compact menu items in dropdown menu"
"Use compact menu items in sidebar menu"

Great it will be great if existed one similar in Thunderbird Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Congratz, great add-on! It would be nice if this add-on could work on Thunderbird too ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.32). 

Almost perfect Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I just don't get why is this add-on still missing middle click tab to close it. Please add or explain why not possible.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.32). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Greater than I thought

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.29).