War mal besser... Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Leider funktioniert bei der Firefox-57-Version der Tab "Ungelesen" nicht mehr. Somit aktuell leider nicht verwerndbar

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Fantastic extension!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

With running a evergrowing business, I rely on tools like Distill to keep me "in the know" that my stuff is working and my customers are able to see whats going on with the company. Distill's ability to alert me instantly when my website is experiencing difficulties has been crucial and I can't thank the developers enough.
If you've been looking for a Web Monitor then stop looking. You have found the only one you'll ever need right here!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

An app to play with dynamic web pages!! Really helped me to solve my business needs by providing a good monitor..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Works as advertised Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Been using for about a week and things seem to work well so far. If you're looking for email notifications when a site updates, and you're tracking several sites, you may need to upgrade once your limited email notifications run out.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Fantastic but broken since this morning Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Fantastic extension letting me tracking a lot a webpages for changes.
Unfortunately it broke this morning after an update on FF 55.0.3. Like some other I still get notifications but I can't go to the watchlist or click on unread notifications to open the link.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Breaks e10s Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Great addon, unfortunately it breaks multi-process compatibility in newer Firefoxes, which slows it down a lot. Hopefully a WebExtensions compatible version will be released ASAP.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Fast support and good working app Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can only say, that Distill works fine for me on Windows 10 (Firefox) and for the things I need it, it works pretty good. When I had questions about monitoring a specific object on a website, the support helped me within one day and the solution worked. I'm using Distill since 1,5 years now and just upgraded to the $09/month-plan to get access to the Android app and to support their work. Keep on going!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Doesn't work. but you can use another tool. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

javascript:(function(){var%20s=document.createElement('script');s.src='https://distill.io/v1/apps/selector.js';document.head.appendChild(s);})()

This is provided by Distill. Use it. Look at official link : https://distill.io/help/gettingstarted/firefox

I'm waiting for new addon

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Update the addon for Firefox 57+ Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Please update this great addon so it is compatible with the new WebExtensions in Firefox version 57+.

Currently the "Go to Watchlist" button does not work for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Support e10! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Its a beautiful addon, it should go along with FF57... Itd be a shame not to convert it to e10/WebExtensions.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Used to be very useful, now broken Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Element selection on a page stopped working a while ago; existing notification still work, but I can't add new ones.

Truly sad, extensions like that used to be the main reason for me to still use FF from time to time. Now as they would likely be completely gone from FF 57, well...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

5 star if compatible with firefox 57 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

5 star if compatible with firefox 57

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Used to be really good Rated 3 out of 5 stars

But doesn't work in latest version of Firefox (55.0.2) Can't go to Watchlist or open updated pages

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Does not work well in Firefox 55.0.1 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I cannot open the watch list when click the "Go to watchlist" button.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

The add-on I've been searching for Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As a fan of independent music, I like to keep track of when my favorite artists and labels put out something new that I would want to grab. Distill makes this very easy - monitoring ecommerce pages for new products is a snap!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Thank you Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ありがとう、Nintendo SwitchをNintendo Storeで買えました、12:06~12:22という短い時間帯の販売でこのツールがなかったら見逃していたでしょう
ほんとうにありがとう

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Feature-Rich Customizable Alerts! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The absolute BEST solution for monitoring web pages! The free account has quite a few options but the paid accounts are even better. Worth its weight in gold!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Thanks. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

Very Good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This works great with Firefox on Mac and doesn't seem to consume too much of my system's memory.
Using to alert in stock items on some online retailers.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18). 

It works wonders Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I think many other users will enjoy this plug-in. Surely not a common one to find around on the web.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.6.18).