Best Extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best extension for FF I use, but there now appears to be several issues:
1 - Developer wants $$ before he will update.
2 - Developer wants Mozilla to buy it from him.
3 - I won't give money because I don't now that the developer will make a new release.
4 - I think Mozilla should make this a permanent part of FF.
5 - I think the developer should port his program to Chrome and Opera.

DESTROYS bookmark creation diolog popup = uselsss Rated 1 out of 5 stars

DESTROYS the bookmark creation diolog box popup so the folder tree is only two lines long = completely useless addon because destroys something it should not be messing with in the first place!! JUNK! & no, trying to drag the thing into a larger shape or whatever does not work. It just snaps back to a microscopic 2 lines of folder tree display ROFL!!! Don't you guys review your stuff before posting it?

Recently added bookmarks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

In 49 version mozilla added "recently added bookmarks" space in bookmarks which can't be neither disabled nor show those recently added bookmarks with addon enabled.

Essential for Firefox - Cruel Joke its only optional Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Firefox browser developers obviously have a cruel sense of humour. Can't they pay this add-on's maker a handsome price to officially adopt this best of the best category addon into each firefox update? It's a beautifully created and helpful bookmark asset. Stop making this addon merely an option; make it an official permanent browser function.

Scrolling in Bookmarks Menu is Fouled Up in Latest ABH2 (48.0.20160817 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Just installed ABH2 48.0.20160817 in FF 48.0 on a Win 8.1platform (fully patched). Now, if the mouse pointer is hovering over a folder in the main bookmarks menu, the folder's sub-menu opens OK, but you can no longer scroll the main bookmarks menu. It is just stuck where it is currently positioned. The sub-menu's entries do scroll OK, BTW. The teeny-tiny up & down arrows at the menu's top & bottom do work for scrolling, but they are a PITA to use. Hope you can fix this soon, so I can give it 5 stars again.

Thanks ...!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (48.0.20160813). 

Not working well with Firefox 47.0.1. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Add Bookmark Here ² 47.0.20160629 not working well with Firefox 47.0.1.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (47.0.20160629).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Has features that should be in the official FIrefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A awesome add-on that adds a variety of features needed in Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423). 

very useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it's very useful, so easy to bookmark

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423). 

Please add new option Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Since the latest update to Firefox 47, a pop-up titled "Page Bookmarked." appears when clicking the star button.
Could you add the option to hide the pop-up ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423). 

Thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for a great addon, works fine on 48a2

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423). 

An Essential Add-on Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Cute tiny function, still I think this thing makes memory leak!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423). 

Must have for heavy bookmark user !!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

work fine for firefox 46.0.1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423). 

Please allow for ESR which is based on FF 38 now Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For the current ESR (based on FF 38 now) users this wonderful and essential add-on cannot be installed. Please fix.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160423).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

I love it. Very useful. But... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I found the add-on very useful but I noticed one day my AI Roboform keyboard shortcuts were not working. (I use defaults which use the alt key. Alt + x for logins, Alt + ] for fill forms, etc..) I disabled add-ons one at a time and it seems this is the culprit. I love your add-on but can't live without using my Roboform shortcuts. I hope this can be resolved. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160409). 

Useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful solution to add bookmarks. Currently the default way of adding bookmarks to Firefox returns to unsorted bookmarks, so that was tedious but this solution is just what I was looking for. Thanks, and keep up the good work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160409). 

Much better that I expected Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I found on occasion that when I had tried to save an active website to my bookmarks it's address would end up in Unsorted Bookmarks. I know it's my fault but it was annoying none-the-less.
This add-on has fixed that little problem and has added several new options that I had not previously considered.

All-in-all I give it top marks and will look forward to future apps/add-ons from this developer

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160327). 

Essential for >1000 bookmarks, or if mobility impaired Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can't believe how much grief I've suffered in Firefox bookmarking before discovering this extension today, mostly for two reasons: (1) It's not been possible to deep-file bookmarks from the keyboard without it... at best a test of fine motor skills with the mouse, and two long separate operations (one to find where it should be and one to place the bookmark)... finally now possible for me to do precisely from the keyboard no matter how many submenus deep in the bookmarks you want to go. (2) it makes the bookmark dialog box resizeable, which I have been waiting for Mozilla to do for about 38 releases. This add-on should be mainstreamed into the browser itself, since without it Firefox doesn't properly support users with thousands of bookmarks in a multi-level menu: never mind the accessibility issues.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160327). 

~ right click MENU overlapped ~ Rated 4 out of 5 stars

right clicking to pop up menu to choose location is overlapped by default menu

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160302). 

Must Have Extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Provides critical functionality and timing saving intuitive features that should be built into Firefox.
The recent update (v41.0.20160223) fixed the issue with Adding into the last used bookmark folder when clicking on the star button.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160302). 

Superbe Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Rend l'ajout, édition et révision de bookmarks 3 fois plus facile et efficace.
Du bon boulot yuoo2k :o)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912).