More Problems with FF 40+ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

To add to the issues with FF 40+ reported by others, I want to note that new bookmarks are always added to the end of each folder regardless of the 'add bookmarks on top' checkbox.

Edit: only now saw the post by timur g from august, 13th. Installed the beta and all my issues are solved.
Thanks for the constant development of this great addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150313.1-signed). 

Firefox 40: Dialog does not open Rated 1 out of 5 stars

In Firefox 40 the Dialog does not open, even not with Version 40.0.20150812

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150313.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150313.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So useful - should be a part of firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150313.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i like it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150313.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks a lot for this addon. It should be added to Firefox by default.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150313.1-signed). 

I really love this add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I recently went through a clean-up process on Firefox to improve speed. I decided to leave all of my add-ons deactivated, and see how long it took before I needed them, so that I could determine how useful each one was. This was the very first one that I reactivated! I have over 300 bookmarks, and in order to be useful, I have to keep them pretty organized. This add-on makes that process SO easy.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150313.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent little add-on that allows better organization of bookmarks by easily placing them into the correct folder, instead of having to use the fiddly default FF behaviour.

Active developer that fixes bugs as they occur, very much appreciated.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150313.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great add-on. I just bought a Chromebook. Do you have a version for Chrome?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice.

Enlarged tags menu sticks on reopen when you click on a folder but not on the star.

Palemoon 25.0.1 (atomized)
XP SP3

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It saves me much of time for managing bookmarks. Thank you the developer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great add-on! But it makes some icon disappear. Using it with Menu Icons Plus can see the problem.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

eh... Rated 2 out of 5 stars

This might be useful to some people but it's pretty much useless to me. All I want to do is have it so that when I click on the star ONCE it automatically saves a bookmark to the bookmarks menu. I don't understand the mental midget at mozilla that thought, hey, let's not give users a choice about this. I don't want another folder, I just want all my bookmarks in the bookmarks menu in order of when I bookmark them. Is that too much to ask?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Very Well Executed!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very handy extension. Very well though out and executed. The UI for options is clean and pretty even!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This one is extremly useful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Świetny dodatek poprawiający obsługę korzystania z Firefoxa.
Liczę na to że autor będzie dalej rozwijał wtyczkę aby z wersji na wersję zyskała na funkcjonalności a razem z nią FF.

Dzięki.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice add-on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

super!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

классный аддон! можно ли ожидать функции... при добавлении закладки она ставится с верху. при этом папка смещается вниз. добавьте функцию, что бы закладка добавлялась сверху, но под папкой. это нужно, так как все закладки отсортированны по папкам. и в папке, есть другие подпапки. но каждый раз добавляя закладку эти подпапки уходят вниз :( буду рад увидеть это функцию в будущем.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
cool addon! can we expect a function ... when adding a bookmark, it is put to the top. in this folder moves down. add a function that would be added on top tab, but under the folder. it is necessary, as all bookmarks sorted into folders. and in the folder there are other subfolders. but every time you add a bookmark these subfolders go down :( I will be glad to see this feature.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works for me

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed).