Please allow for ESR which is based on FF 38 now Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For the current ESR (based on FF 38 now) users this wonderful and essential add-on cannot be installed. Please fix.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

I love it. Very useful. But... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I found the add-on very useful but I noticed one day my AI Roboform keyboard shortcuts were not working. (I use defaults which use the alt key. Alt + x for logins, Alt + ] for fill forms, etc..) I disabled add-ons one at a time and it seems this is the culprit. I love your add-on but can't live without using my Roboform shortcuts. I hope this can be resolved. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160409). 

Useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful solution to add bookmarks. Currently the default way of adding bookmarks to Firefox returns to unsorted bookmarks, so that was tedious but this solution is just what I was looking for. Thanks, and keep up the good work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160409). 

Much better that I expected Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I found on occasion that when I had tried to save an active website to my bookmarks it's address would end up in Unsorted Bookmarks. I know it's my fault but it was annoying none-the-less.
This add-on has fixed that little problem and has added several new options that I had not previously considered.

All-in-all I give it top marks and will look forward to future apps/add-ons from this developer

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160327). 

Essential for >1000 bookmarks, or if mobility impaired Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can't believe how much grief I've suffered in Firefox bookmarking before discovering this extension today, mostly for two reasons: (1) It's not been possible to deep-file bookmarks from the keyboard without it... at best a test of fine motor skills with the mouse, and two long separate operations (one to find where it should be and one to place the bookmark)... finally now possible for me to do precisely from the keyboard no matter how many submenus deep in the bookmarks you want to go. (2) it makes the bookmark dialog box resizeable, which I have been waiting for Mozilla to do for about 38 releases. This add-on should be mainstreamed into the browser itself, since without it Firefox doesn't properly support users with thousands of bookmarks in a multi-level menu: never mind the accessibility issues.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160327). 

~ right click MENU overlapped ~ Rated 4 out of 5 stars

right clicking to pop up menu to choose location is overlapped by default menu

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160302). 

Must Have Extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Provides critical functionality and timing saving intuitive features that should be built into Firefox.
The recent update (v41.0.20160223) fixed the issue with Adding into the last used bookmark folder when clicking on the star button.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (41.0.20160302). 

Superbe Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Rend l'ajout, édition et révision de bookmarks 3 fois plus facile et efficace.
Du bon boulot yuoo2k :o)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Great Add-On! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just a great, simple add-on that makes for a more seamless, intuitive browsing experience. Works perfect. It's been part of Firefox for me for several years now. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Imprescindible!! - Indispensable!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Este complemento se ha convertido de los que mas uso, te facilita el modo de agregar tus marcadores y te ahorra tiempo!
Gracias al desarrollador por este gran complemento!!
--------------
This add-on has become one of the most I use, facilitates you how to add your bookmarks, and saves you time!
Thank you to the developer for this great Add-on!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Works perfectly! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfectly on Firefox 41.0.1!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Please fix bugs! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Waiting yearningly for an update which fixes the latest bugs with ffx41.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Finally got ABH to work again by disabling Add-ons IE View and IE Tab. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to the excellent review posted by Yusuf Ma, my ABH is now working again after I disabled Add-ons IE View and IE Tab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Causes new browser windows to freeze up Rated 1 out of 5 stars

When opening Firefox or a new Firefox window, this addon makes it freeze up for about 10 seconds.

Took me ages to work out it was this frakking addon >:(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

at first it worked, but not responding at all after update

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912). 

Still not working Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The author updated this addon frequently, but I can not find any improvement, it is still not working on my Firefox 40

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (40.0.20150912).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Bookmark All Tabs option doesn't work ... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

... with the current 31.0.20150313.1-signed version or the 40.0.20150814 version. The former version had a weird, longer dialog box, but the latter version has the normal dialog. I've never used this option with either version, since I'm new to this Add-On.

{Update} 40 ver does save the tabs under the Bookmarks Menu, not in the folder I selected. So, I'm able to manually move it to the correct location. At least it saves it somewhere, since ver 31 didn't even do that. Plus, the longer dialog box is still the first one to be displayed, but the normal dialog box quickly replaces it. This happens with or without this add-on being enabled, so these 2 dialog boxes must be part of the Firefox feature. It's weird. With this add-on disable FF does save the tabs in the correct folder. I tested as many variations as I could think of.

I love this Add-on a lot and I can't live without it!!! I'm going to send a contribution for the happiness it's brought me during the past 1.5 months. I'm going to check out what other Add-ons yuoo2k has developed.

Thank you for this great Add-on!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150313.1-signed). 

New Version Under Review for FF 40+ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

There is a new version that works for FF 40+ that's currently under review. Wait for it to be reviewed or try it yourself before writing an unfair negative review.
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/add-bookmark-here-2/versions/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150313.1-signed). 

More Problems with FF 40+ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

To add to the issues with FF 40+ reported by others, I want to note that new bookmarks are always added to the end of each folder regardless of the 'add bookmarks on top' checkbox.

Edit: only now saw the post by timur g from august, 13th. Installed the beta and all my issues are solved.
Thanks for the constant development of this great addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150313.1-signed). 

Problems still exist in firefox 40.0.2 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Problems still exist in firefox 40.0.2, also with version 40.0.20150814.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150313.1-signed).