Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i like it

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks a lot for this addon. It should be added to Firefox by default.

I really love this add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I recently went through a clean-up process on Firefox to improve speed. I decided to leave all of my add-ons deactivated, and see how long it took before I needed them, so that I could determine how useful each one was. This was the very first one that I reactivated! I have over 300 bookmarks, and in order to be useful, I have to keep them pretty organized. This add-on makes that process SO easy.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent little add-on that allows better organization of bookmarks by easily placing them into the correct folder, instead of having to use the fiddly default FF behaviour.

Active developer that fixes bugs as they occur, very much appreciated.

This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Breaks "Recently closed tabs" in history menu, FF36 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Breaks "Recently closed tabs" in history menu, FF36

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150113.1-signed). 

Very nice, but need folder search when edting Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please add the ability to search for a folder when editing a bookmark.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150113.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

After regular Sync all of my bookmarks (thousands) mixed up!!! (Fortunately I had backup.)
Do not install!!! Don't!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150113.1-signed). 

Breaks History Menu's "Restore Closed Tabs" in latest Firefox Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Not sure why. I love this add on. I'm really hoping you guys can get to the bottom of why it breaks the "Restore Closed Tabs" sub menu in the History Menu.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150113.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

By default it's a little clunky, loading up way too much resolution and making it unusable on low resolution or increased text sizes, but other than that it works perfectly and conveniently and it is all customisable to fix the horrible defaults.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20150113.1-signed). 

Wonderful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've only used the "Add Bookmark Here" but that's all I need to judge this is a wonderful extension.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20141222.1-signed). 

Great extension - one compatibility issue Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really useful extension, use it all the time. Ran into a compatibility issue running this along with tree style tabs at the same time where you have trouble rearranging or adding bookmarks directly to the bookmarks toolbar.

Disabling either extension removed the issue. Also using a previous version of this addon (Version 29.0.20140506) fixed the issue. If you do go with the previous version route, make sure to disable auto updated for extensions (extensions.update.enabled in about:config to false)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20141222.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (31.0.20141222.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great add-on. I just bought a Chromebook. Do you have a version for Chrome?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice.

Enlarged tags menu sticks on reopen when you click on a folder but not on the star.

Palemoon 25.0.1 (atomized)
XP SP3

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It saves me much of time for managing bookmarks. Thank you the developer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great add-on! But it makes some icon disappear. Using it with Menu Icons Plus can see the problem.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

eh... Rated 2 out of 5 stars

This might be useful to some people but it's pretty much useless to me. All I want to do is have it so that when I click on the star ONCE it automatically saves a bookmark to the bookmarks menu. I don't understand the mental midget at mozilla that thought, hey, let's not give users a choice about this. I don't want another folder, I just want all my bookmarks in the bookmarks menu in order of when I bookmark them. Is that too much to ask?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Very Well Executed!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very handy extension. Very well though out and executed. The UI for options is clean and pretty even!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This one is extremly useful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (29.0.20140506.1-signed).