Just one little niggle... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

In all the screenshots, the Firefox Menu is slanted but in my version it is rectangular. This is nitpicking but could someone show me the slanted version?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.23.01.11). 

The screenshot is a bit old but you can see all versions here https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/a-blue-fox-theme/versions/ Anyway recommend you not to install older versions.New update coming soon!

Looks excellent, but... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

...it seems to have an issue with links in the address bar. When I hover over a link, the address bar current website disappears and does not show me where the link leads. Also, the new tab button is iffy. I'll have to give this 3/5 stars instead of 4/5, because this theme seems buggier than the default one. (Though it may just be Firefox 4's fault. >_<)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.29.12.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Моё субъективное восприятие ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.30.01.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.30.01.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

а йа томат! >_

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.30.01.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nagyon jó téma

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.30.01.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME! :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.25.01.10). 

Thanks!

Thanks!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

a very cool theme. i will continue to download the others to decide which one i like more.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.26.12.09). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

kemény

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is sweet, good job mate!
*****

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great one, thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This theme is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Review of A Blue Fox Theme 3.5.2.08.11.09:
Now this is more like it! Now get yourself some custom Blue Fox icons for Places, Add-ons, and Options.

A minor nitpick (may carry over to your other "A ___ Fox theme" themes): Active and inactive tabs have poor contrast.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

needs some tuning Rated 4 out of 5 stars

k so far so good but the little download icon in the status bar is outa place, u should correct it in the browser.css to
" -moz-image-region: rect(0px 132px 22px 110px);"

then it should be fixed. also change the color of text in the Website Ident pop-up the text is unreadable in there, which is in browser.css and can be found under
/* Popup Bounding Box */
#identity-popup

also one last problem i came across for other addons such as video download helper the first menu is fine but the second is unreadable, most likely has to do with the theme, and havent found a fix for that one yet

so far other than those three problems this is a great theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. When I had Firefox 2 I had a theme with this exact same color scheme. When I upgraded to 3 I lost it and the author has not updated it. I hated every other theme but dealt with one until recently when I found this. Thank you soooo much for this lol. I love this theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I use colorful tabs, and it would be a lot better if I could see the colors...Maybe if the blue faded to a clear, so the colorful tabs would show?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8). 

Sehr schöne Theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Eine sehr schöne und ausgewogene Theme. Was ich sehr schön gegenüber anderen Themes finde, ist, dass die Side Bar und alle Inhalte auch in schwarz gehalten sind und damit das Gesamtbild dezent abrundet. Bin sehr davon Begeistert!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

awesome...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

nice colours and images, but it might look a little slicker with Aero Fox buttons and a smaller font in the bars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8). 

Looks great with XP. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I first saw the "bloody red" theme for Firefox, and liked it, but (unfortunately), the bloody red theme stubbornly refused to look nice alongside *any* of the possible themes you can set for taskbar/window themes. The old "2000" look could be set to a matching color, but didn't work well with the rounded shape, and the newer "XP" theme didn't allow for a color that would work.

However the Blue theme looks gorgeous, especially if you choose the "Media Center" style, and select "Royale". The two were made for each other.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7).