Old was better Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Have had Blood red for a long time love the old look do not like the changes it is to hard to read with all the gray dots. It might be time to find a new appearance

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.13.03.11). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Enough to hold me over til RedShift comes to FireFox 4.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.04.02.11). 

pfff

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

love this theme, works on beta 9 preview.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.30.12.10). 

:)

Thanks! :) I'm glad you like it :)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Много е готина темата .... продължавай все така. 5 звездички от мен.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.3.1.03.04.10). 

:)

Радвам се,че ти харесва.Ще съпортвам и Firefox 4 :)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome theme especially if you like red.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.3.1.03.04.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I'm using the beta version of your theme and it is very nice; I particularly like the boxed-in tabs—they are much easier on the eyes then the tab style in the previous version. My only problem with this beta theme is the removal of the grinding gears activity-indicator. That was my favorite part about the old theme, it's a very creative icon that I haven't seen on any other theme—I might even switch back to the old style just to have that indicator again. Do you have any plans to bring it back in the next update to beta?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.3.1.03.04.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

best theme ive used so far ^^ love it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.3.1.03.04.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is the best theme ever thanks for this free add

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.3.1.03.04.10). 

T.T Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I do not like the new update
the former was much better T.T

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.3.1.03.04.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for making this compatible with firefox 3.6! I think this is the best theme for firefox! btw I can confirm that this works on firefox 3.6.3 because i'm using it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.3.1.03.04.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this theme but will it be compatible with firefox 3.6 soon? I have already waited a couple of months but I haven't got any answer and the theme is still not compatible with firefox 3.6

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9). 

There's a beta version!

Please read the description.I released a beta version yesterday.You can install it by clicking on the install beta button.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5 *****

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9). 

3.6 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

yo will this be for Firefox 3.6?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i love this theme but as with xxXaiderxx i have upgraded to 3.6 and this theme no longer works... as the same with half my add-on's.. im even thinking about downgrading back 2 3.5 so everything work till compatible versions come out for them..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9). 

Support!

I'll update all themes.I'm done with Blue/Green Fox.Bloody Red will have FF 3.6 support soon

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

hey thanks for this awsome theme but I have now updated to firefox 3.6 and this theme isn't compatible with it, can you pls make it compatible

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

its great! thank you for your hard work :o)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

its great! thank you for your hard work :o)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really like it=] Good job. I might use it, but I am still looking at other red and black themes.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9). 

Elegante y perfecto. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Este theme es fabuloso, visualmente insolente, altivo y muy elegante, y como bono extra es adaptable y funciona perfectamente con Personas (si utilizan un diseño en tonos rojos la combinación resulta soberbia) Lo agradezco y lo recomiendo totalmente.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hi, I installed this addon, and it was "bloody" brilliant. Only problem was, is that it made things jump around such as adds and stuff. You may want to look at that.

4/5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9).