no right click menu Rated 1 out of 5 stars

With this addon the right click menu in the bookmarks pane does not work anmore. This makes it unusable for me.

Brilliant Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Improves the side bar menu a thousand fold, is sorely needed and works perfectly, its also compatible with OmniSidebar. Thanks

@cmr, you need to troubleshoot the issue (test it on a new profile etc) not give this a 1 star review, thats just bad form, the right click context menu in bookmarks pane still shows up for me in two profiles, and will update this if it turns out to be a problem in any others or other browser clones, so suspect your issues from something else (eg, found what you describe in the menubar bookmarks when using Compact Menu 3 which isnt available on AMO, was only released to make a few bugfixes years ago for Compact Menu 2, *but* with that, the context menu in bookmarks sidebar still showed up). You might even find restarting the browser fixes it

A Piece of Clarity and a Great Productivity Booster Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is essential for the perfect order in your workflow. Use it with OmniSidebar only.

Thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Piro. Another great add-on from you.

Thank You Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your update! This extremely useful add-on, now works fine again with the latest version of Firefox.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful useful add on - have been using it for years together with All-in-One Sidebar and Bookmarks Menu. If it stops working download update direct from the author's site.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701). 

Firefox 21.0 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Not works since Firefox 20.0 at least.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701). 

Froh und dankbar fuer die schnelle Anpassung an FF 20.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wer dieses Add-On staendig benutzt kann nur froh sein, dass es umgehend auch in FF 20.0 wieder laeuft.
Thanks a lot for the immediate update of this invaluable facilitation of bookmark usage.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

indispensible addon!!! work like a charm! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

just by chance, see any update, and an update just wait me for a
while. speedy ff20 + speedy updated addon, I love you and firefox!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your update! It works again :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701). 

Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thx a lot. Now it works again!:-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701). 

Please Update for Firefox 20! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You don't realize how essential an add-on is until it stops working! Please update this excellent add-on to get it working with Firefox 20!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Needs attention Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful add on. Please get it working again with 20.0

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Great extension when it works. It no longer works with Fx20. Sent Dev two emails no response, maybe time to look elsewhere

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

would like to use(would the developer respond here) if you look at bookmark preview(https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/bookmark-previews-6271/?src=search)mainly nat 8214.this addon is working on ffox 12 & other versions using the "allinone sidebar" but the 2pane extension does not.is there any way it could.thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701). 

Perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. I found this add on in my quest for saving horizontal space in my desktop. This is the type of add-ons that once you get used to you can not live without it. Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Очень удобно. Теперь как в Опере!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Extension!!

Makes everything Crystal Clear & Neat!

A big THANK YOU for the Update!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Saved my poor bookmarks sidebar! I used to hate to put bookmarks in folders because it made my list even longgggger but now no more nightmares!! Still I hope there's an option that bookmarks in the toolbar can be hided.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701). 

Good Plugin Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good Plugin

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701).