Be careful with old versions!
These versions are displayed for reference and testing purposes. You should always use the latest version of an add-on.
Just check it in the add-on preferences and recent tabs will be a history.
Also, an information popup message has been added to notify you about when the cleaning process has begun and a confirmation to quit.