Review by mercc
Rated 2 out of 5by mercc, 7 months ago
I wish there was a confirmation before closing tabs. I accidentally closed my 100+ tabs I was hoping to organize with a misclick, and was unable to restore them. I will not be using this add-on in future.
Developer responseposted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback; will keep this in mind for a future release.