Eh...ok Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It's a good plugin but it's not supporting Firefox 57+ and i prefer the new design in Firefox 57

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

سلام.برای اینکه یه نوع فیلترشکن محسوب میشه.مخصوصاً ماکه در ایران زیر سانسور هستیم

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

essential

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ок

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works great, never causes problems.

Essential Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I don't understand why this needs to be an add-on... should be a core feature included in FFox.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

A Must-Have Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I would not surf the internet without it.

Firefox 57+ = Update pending Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The developer has a working development version of this add-on on their website.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.9.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

https://telegram.me/nawwaph

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.9.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.9.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

gran aplicación

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.9.12). 

Your best bet Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was shocked to see the Firefox Devs recommending a third party add-on, Smart HTTPS. Smart HTTPS is actually pretty stupid, and does not include complex rulesets. The Electronic Freedom Foundation has spent a LOT of time making sure that hundreds of the most common violators of this issue are dealt with correctly. HTTPS Everywhere may not redirect everything everywhere, but it does fix even the most complex rule breakers, like Facebook. Check out this link and click through to the Facebook ruleset for an example. https://www.eff.org/https-everywhere/atlas/

The Electronic Freedom Foundation has spent a lot of time and resources developing this, and they should be congratulated. The author of Smart HTTPS should be ashamed, and ought to team up with the EFF.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.9.12). 

Icon stuffed again Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I see once again the icon for this addon is now so big that if you drag it onto the statusbar it is double the size of everything else. This happened a major version or two ago.
Please fix.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.9.12). 

Falta função importante Rated 3 out of 5 stars

atualmente apenas informa ou bloqueia tudo de paginas de "conteudo misto" (http-https) links com criptografia total ou parcial, mas não identifica e bloqueia conexões http em conexões https, por exemplo.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.9.12). 

Not much good Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Do not use this add-on. One of the HTTP site I tried http://appsgate.iitg.ac.in/ this add-on failed to load them in HTTPS. However another add-on, Smart HTTPS (revived) succeeded on loading the site in HTTPS.

I strongly recommend you to switch over to Smart HTTPS (revived). If you do not believe me feel free to experiment.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.9.12). 

useless Rated 2 out of 5 stars

It use to work until it updated. Now firefox lags and is slow. I'm not sure what happened to this but it literally does nothing anymore ever since I updated it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.8.31). 

2017.8.31 has issues Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Counter always shows. Toggling on/off doesn't stick after application is closed.

The new menu/UI has too much space, previous design was much better.

Shame, I thought with these poor changes maybe it had become Webextensions compatible but sadly still "Legacy" so I'd give this version a miss.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.8.31). 

Great Addon - Will it be FF 57 Compliant? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of my must have extensions. It works quietly and effectively.

Will it be updated for FF 57+?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.8.31). 

Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using HTTPSE for years without problems.
Latest version (2017-08-31) however unchecking 'Show counter' only works for the running session. Next session the counters does show with the box still unchecked. Have to check and uncheck again for the counter to disappear.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.8.31). 

Marked as legacy Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great add-on, I hope they'll update it before legacy add-ons will be entirely cut off…

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2017.8.31).