Rated 5 out of 5 stars

makes google search so easy

Good, but..... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

there is no way to set automatic pagnation to load a certain number of pages each time so you have to set it each time. it would be much better if you could set this.

No menu Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Hi, For me, it don't work o FF 23.0.1. Is it updated with this version ? I try it on google results page, Next button and number button but it does not work, no menu by right clicking

Works great in FF 18.0.2 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please give the user the possibility to save bookmarks for re-paginated URLs, so that the next time they are opened, re-pagination will take place automatically.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2012.08.25). 

Tough luck Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This doesn't work on SeaMonkey, the context menu options are there, but when I click re-pagination the page starts to reload and does nothing else for a while until I left click the next button and it goes the next page! Any idea why it does that and how to fix it?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2012.08.25). 

Good Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It simply works well. Not on every single websites I checked, but it's flawless on most search engines.

I wonder if the developper should do this re-pagination automatically (load all) when using "left click"+ alt/ctrl/shift (or any other special shortcut). This addon would then be a much better choice than AutoPager.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2012.08.25). 

Outstanding!... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for reviving this add-on! Works perfectly! A needed add-on that's priceless when used. Saves much time and frustration on pages with multiple sub-pages. Scroll through them without having to stop, click, and wait for a new page to load. No more need for multiple tabs while researching whatever it is your looking at/for. Even works on Google search as well as my favorite search engine = Yippy! Great job Nils! Keep it up. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2012.04.08). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Useful and stable addon, even in compare to other such extension. Can you add a possibility to "Load all" or "Load 10" without the submenu in addition, please?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2012.01.03). 

I found why it didn't work Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I finally knows why it didn't work.

when I installed add-ons which use right mouse drag to scroll(like scrollbar anywhere or grab and drag etc.), suddenly it stops working.
It didn't happen before(even I installed both add-ons) but it suddenly happened. I don't know why.

P.S Thanks you for updating.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2012.01.03).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use Re-Pagination every day in Firefox 9.0.1 and it works about everywhere. Great time-saver.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2012.01.03).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

For sites with no AutoPager rules Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use AutoPager for most sites I want pagination for, but of course not all sites have AutoPager rules written for them (and I still have no clue how to make the rules), so this is a very convenient addon to have if AutoPager is not available or if I just want to have more control over how many pages get paginated. Perfect!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2011.03.24). 

Essential Rated 5 out of 5 stars

1. Those who complain about the add-on not auto-paginating, please check out Autopagination add-on that does exactly that. This add-on is different, as well stated by the author, and does its thing beautifully.
2. Thanks for updating the project. It's a wonderful add-on, really an essential.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2011.03.24). 

Wonderful addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately only 5 stars can be assigned... this addon is worth 6! :-)

Just a suggestion for improvement: Give the user the possibility to save bookmarks for re-paginated URLs, so that the next time they are opened, re-pagination will take place automatically.Think it would be very useful!Thanks a lot,Max - Italy

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2011.01.08). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

terrific add-on... def speeds up the searching experience. would be perfect if it auto-paginated (without the constant pop-ups to set rules) for some of the more popular sites.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2011.01.08). 

Thank you for reviving this great Add-On Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Is it really 5 years since the last update of this extension? Can't believe it. Ever used it since in the hacked version. It's one of the reasons that I've been faithful to FF all this time.

It's very useful on Google, eBay, sxc.hu, and so many other search results pages. Just scroll down and down and down without stopping for a page reload.

Mann, danke, Nils, dass Du dieser tollen Erweiterung neues Leben eingehaucht hast.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2011.01.08). 

It's Alive! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Stitches together "Next" pages very nicely. I've been using it for years. Thank you, Nils, for reviving this project and taking it into Fx 4.0!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2011.01.08).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Cool add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2006.4.5). 

Very useful tool: Highly recommended Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's really a shame that this extension is no longer supported. I guess it's because more people don't understand what an awesome and powerful tool this extension really is, and how it can enhance your browsing experience.

I'm delighted that it works with FF 3.0 (if you hack it), but it is in need of additional development work beyond a simple compatibility upgrade. (Some minor bugs do exist.)

Regardless, I will continue to hack it and use it with each new version of FF until it is either supported again, or until it becomes completely incompatible with FF.

Thanks for reading!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2006.4.5). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is great. I wish I had found about it long ago. But one thing seriously lacking is any keyboard shortcuts. I have to right-click the link and choose from a huge scrollable menu the 'repagination' folder and then choose the option I want. This is tedious and time-consuming. Please add a keyboard shortcut to the next version!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2006.4.5). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It would be great if someone would pick this one up and kept developing it. Even take care of the memory leak pointed out by the original developer (that is now doing "Antipagination"). I am using the version linked by Orehp (thank you Orehp).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2006.4.5).