No response. No Pro after paying a year in advance. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

UPDATE: 12/31/2014 Wisestamp did finally respond and upgraded by account back to Pro. Perhaps it was an email issue. I was emailing admin@wisestamp.com and they responded from support@wisestamp.com. So perhaps better to use the support email address rather than the admin email address.

I've loved WiseStamp for years and am happy to have my Pro account reactivated.
--
INITIAL REVIEW: I paid for one full year of WiseStamp Pro on Nov 20, 2014 and had Pro for about 20 days. They cancelled my WiseStamp Pro when I cancelled the automatic payment due Nov 2015. I sent several emails asking them to please reactivate WiseStamp Pro on my account as I paid for 12 months. They have not responded to my request or reactivated Pro on my account even though I paid 12 months in advance. I paid for one full year of WiseStamp Pro and only received 20 days.

Scam - They won't issue a refund Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Had an issue, they finally got is squared away. I really enjoy using this piece of software. The whole office has it and it really spruces up our emails!

STOPPED WORKING SINCE FF 30 Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This add on stopped working on Mac, and PC version of FF starting with FF v30 and above. Currently running FF 34.0.5 and still not working. Its been months. Tried deleting and reinstalling and nothing. Beta version does not work either.
No place on web to post for help except here.

Hi SigRich - Beta version works fully

Hi SigRich, Thanks for your feedback.
You can always reach out to us via our support webapp.wisestamp.com/help and we will be happy to help and respond.

Our latest beta version Version 4.2.50beta is tested daily and works perfectly you can find it here http://goo.gl/GPr4J5

Unfortionatly our public version does not work and we are working with the Mozilla team to get it updated - we informed them that users have an issue with this version and are still awaiting their response.
Cheers,
Josh

WiseStamp extension is not installing in my browser. Add on stopped working. Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I've used this for YEARS. I don't want to figure another add on out. I just want this to work. Anyone have a solution? I have Firefox 33.1, Gmail and am on a MacBook Pro. Thanks!

Never mind! I reinstalled and I kept looking for it to show up on my browser, but instead, it shows up in the corner of my "compose email" box. All is well. Just wish the free version didn't look so crappy but, whatever! It's free. (-:

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Perfect for my Gmail emails

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.13.31.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Barely functions Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

While the idea is excellent, getting it to work on Firefox (v 26) is a hit & miss operation. Sometimes it works. Other times it doesn't. And frankly I feel I have wasted enough trying to get it to work. Really this whole integration should be much more seamless and stable. Unless you have plenty of time to waste, this addon ain't worth the effort.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.13.31.1-signed) abgegeben. 

SPAM ALERT Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Was using this until it SPAMED me within Thunderbird. wisestamp spamed a POPUP with in Thunderbird and it would not close unless I clicked on the link. SO I DELETED wisestamp!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.13.31.1-signed) abgegeben. 

We fixed this issue.

Hi Othoap, thanks for reporting this. We defiantly didn't have intentions to spam you. This might have been a bug. We triad to duplicate it and fix it. If this occurs again feel free to contact our help team.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

very well.
easy and fast

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.13.31.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Fix it PLEASE Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

It looks great but it does not work in Mozilla Gmail. I've read all and tried all of the current fixes and none works... yet.
Hoping for an update.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.13.31.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bom Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Dá muito jeito e é fácil de utilização.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.13.31.1-signed) abgegeben. 

This gives me great email signatures - Recommended! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Such a great tool when using with Gmail.My email signature is really important to me and this add on gives me the chance to design my own. I sometimes find it doesn't load in Firefox/Gmail, hopefully this will change in the near future. Recommended.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.11.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Not available for Thunderbird 18.* Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

May I ask when Thunderbird 18.* is again supported? I assume it's a matter of just changing the versions range.

It's very inconvenient to buy a paid plan and learn WisStamp is no longer supporting your email client.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.11.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Just finished loading this add-on and it is awesome. Been using Blank Canvas and this surpasses BC hands down. I found it a little overwhelming and confusing at first HOWEVER besides how good it is, the support was even better. That alone will have me using this for a long time.

Highly recommended!!!
Steve

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.11.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Not Working in Firefox 17.0 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This useful addon was working fine until I updated to Firefox 17.0. I hope there is an update on the way...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.11.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Fix launched

Hi,
we have loaded a quick fix to this problem. Please install from wisestamp.com - we are working on a more stable version that will be loaded to the Mozilla gallery soon.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Loved this add on but now with the new Gmail set up, it doesn't work anymore. Will there be an update to work with the new Gmail set up?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.11.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Already working on it

Hi, We are already working on a fix to the new Gmail. Stay tuned for the update!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

We started using this app from wisestamp for all our business/professional emails and it has definitely improved our image. Also communication/feedback through various social media channels have seen a spurt of growth since people actually click on the signatures and latest tweets.

+1 Recommend this app!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.11.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great to hear thanks for the feedback!

Thanks Cleanclotheshq for sharing this with us!
@WiseStamp Team

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It works nicely and neatly, exactly what I was looking for, and I dont even use most of it!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.11.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Not compatible with TB15.0??? Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Since I've updated, wisestamp doesn't work anymore, is that correct.....???

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.11.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

WiseStamp is probably one of the most innovative and useful add-ons that I use. It's an extremely "smart" add-on that acts as a business car wherever you want to add your signature. With a plethora of options ranging from a typical signature, to adding security statements, and icons that add links to your personal pages,(Facebook, Twitter, even your Skype account) it allows the user to completely personalize the WiseStamp experience in ways you couldn't even imagine. Professional and fun at the same time, you can automatically add your "stamp" to emails, Facebook, or anywhere else a signature could be used. WiseStamp is a must-have for everyone (business personnel as well as general users). I highly recommend!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.11.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Identitas di email Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Sangat luar biasa, sangat berguna.
Aplikasinya juga sangat mudah. Menyesuaikan informasi identitas yang ingin kita sampaikan pada email kita. Ada pilihan personal, business dan none. Sangat efisien...
Agan-agan harus pasang add-ons ini.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.11.21.1-signed) abgegeben.