ein erstaunlich hochwertiges Theme Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

und es gefällt mir ausgesprochen gut.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.26.1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Good theme, but it's still not compatible with https://addons.mozilla.org/ru/thunderbird/addon/contact-tabs/

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.26.1) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Excellent - But One Issue With The Compose Editor Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Truly first class theme.

However, often when I'm composing an email in TB I like to have the most vertical space possible in which to compose. So, I reduce the number of line in the "To" field, for example, so that only 1 line is there, not the default 3. While this works well in some of the themes and personas, it does NOT work in Walnut. Even though only one line in the "To" field displays, there is an area of wasted vertical space between the "To" field and the Subject field. Is there any way to correct this?

See here: http://imgur.com/ohiNv2D

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.25) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I really like the look of this theme - makes my whole email experience more enjoyable.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.24) abgegeben. 

Very nice (+ question) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is a really nice theme, thank you. A question: is it possible to have the theme also applied to messages? (and message previews). The white (or any other colour) monochrome background kind of ruins it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.21) abgegeben. 

Thanks, and messages are not themed on purpose.

Thanks, and messages are not themed on purpose, because that is content that is send by someone else to you and sometimes styled by the sender. So a theme should not change that IMHO.

Great... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A really very nice theme, thank you...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very very nice!!!
However, the ceck box of the activities into the today panel are missing...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.7) abgegeben. 

Fantastic Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I use 14.x. Really good to have this.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.1) abgegeben. 

Fantastic responsiveness, great look Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I emailed the author of Walnut2 about a (minor) problem with the background--some fields were shifted when selecting multiple emails. He had it fixed and ready to test within six hours, and had the change (after I told him that the problem was fixed on my computer) uploaded in a few days.

That's really amazing. In addition, the look of this background is very clean and makes T-bird an even better email program.

Thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.0) abgegeben. 

Walnut2 wierd subject line problem Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hi I use Walnut2 (latest 2.0) for Thunderbird (11.0.1) theme but I would like you to fix this one big problem I have noticed.

It has to do with the way the email subject line is highlighted in the thread pane.

See photos.

http://www.filedump.net/dumped/darkhighlight1333322418.png
http://www.filedump.net/dumped/whitehighlight1333322708.png

What happens is that the first, third, fifth and so on ( odd #s ) emails the subject line is highlighted correctly as dark brown background and white letters.

The second, fourth, sixth and so on ( even #s ) are not the same dark background but some wierd color ( or non color ) with white letters that makes it impossible to read.

Now I do use the extension Account Colors 5.0, which when I disable it the problem goes away and the thread pane is normal.

Whats also wierd is that if I use other themes everything is fine even when using Account Colors 5.0 so I figured Walnut2 must be the problem.

Is there anyway you could duplicate this problem to see what I am talking about and possibly fix it?

thanks

Mike

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.0) abgegeben. 

Like wood? You'll love Walnut2. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

As most of you do, I spend a lot of time processing incoming email. I don't use (or even own) a smart phone, as I prefer the old fashioned email client.
<br>Walnut2 really adds a new dimension to what is, after all, a pretty boring task. <br><br>I've always enjoyed the beauty of real wood, and Walnut2 is a pretty convincing theme that really looks beautiful. I particularly like the different shades of walnut and how they contrast with one another.<br><br>(One small annoyance: When dragging an email to a folder, the email being dragged turns very dark and obscures the folder I'm trying to drop onto. Would love to see that fixed!)<br><br>Nice work Alfred. I'm actually enjoying hanging around in the Inbox again!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.78) abgegeben. 

Walnut2 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

tolles outfit, arbeite gerne mit "Holz"

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.76) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Отличная тема, думал будет напрягать визуально, однако ошибся. Удобна и быстро привыкаешь. Рекомендую попробовать однозначно!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.75) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Nice theme soft colors love the textured wood.
Not sure if it is my screen resolution but looks a bit strange with lizard cut in half just its tail and back legs.
Otherwise 4.5 stars and good to have support for Thunderbird 5 theme.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.73) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very Good ...
Better for eyes than the default theme because of the reduce quantity of light (and on Windows inverse video is awkward)

To No-Fear:
When you start, there is always a single available address box (check with the default theme, you cannot use the other ones). It just works normally.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.66.1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Also noticed something a bit annoying with the theme. In the message composing window, only one address box is shown and I have to drag the top edge of the message window down to make space to display more addresses each time. Please fix it. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.61) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Love the interface Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Love the theme, the colors and the button look beautiful. Just one thing, is it possible to give the option to turn off the bolding of the title text when you hover over the tabs? It give a 'popping/moving' feeling to the interface...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.61) abgegeben. 

Use Them In Tandem! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nice pair - Walnut2 for Thunderbird & Walnut2 for Firefox - Unified style & great pleasure of using them "in tandem" - Thanks a lot

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.56) abgegeben. 

WALNUT2 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL THEME, HOWEVER THE WALNUT COLOR IS JUST A BIT TOO DARK. HAVE
YOU THOUGHT ABOUT LIGHTENING THE COLOR JUST A NOTCH OR TWO.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.56) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love it! Nice clean icons on a classy walnut surface. Great work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.56) abgegeben.