"Minimize, Maximize, Close" menu lost? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hi I loved this extension but since version 2.0.32, I lost the "Minimize, Maximize, Close" menu.
I run TB under Windows 7.
The default theme is OK.
Any suggestion?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.32) abgegeben. 

Version 2.0.32.1 has fixed this issue

Version 2.0.32.1 has fixed this issue

Question Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I receive some email with the walnut background and can hardly read what the messages are. Can you tell me how to get them back to a white background please, I tried everything I know but with no avail. Thank you for your time and effort in this matter, please enjoy your day.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.21) abgegeben. 

Nice look but bug? Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Have used this theme a lot. But a small bug when using with recent versions of TB: clicking on View menu with cursor invariably results in the whole TB window going from maximum size to small size. Have others noticed this?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Great Mood/Feeling Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is the only persona I've ever used! I just love the mood and feeling it gives me!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.76) abgegeben. 

Walnut Skin Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Absolutely love it The look/Feel is awesome.
I also wish they had some Oak

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.61) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

very good.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.61) abgegeben. 

Walnut Wood Theme Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Just noticed a slight difference between the default mailer screen and yours, so for your consideration, "In the header field what about making the "Subject" line darker so it will stand out?"

PS: You have done a wonderful job with this theme. Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.61) abgegeben. 

One of the best Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is one of the best themes going for Thunderbird. It's clear the designer put a lot of thought and work into it. Usually after I've installed a theme I still tweak quite a bit to get the desired effect but with this one there's virtually nothing I would change. If the reviews are any guide, Walnut2 seems to be attracting more attention these days but this one's still my favorite.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.56) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Earlier version had a few problems: I was not sure what addons or font setting I had interefered with Walnut theme, and so I gave up. (Some fields such as "Cc:", "Reply-to*" labels when I compose a new mail in the address section was invisible, or transparent and was unusable.

This version seems to work rather well. Great!

However, I didn't give five stars because I share the following sentiment of BJ also.

So, if we have a settable option to change the color of the background ( panels ?), it would be perfect!
Color and patterns even.

I prefer lighter color as used in the folder pane as of today. I am afraid this contrast problem can be understood only when one gets older...

BJ said:
>> I applaud the author for making a noble effort; however, these middle aged eyes require more contrast and much less busy-ness.

> by BJ -

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.48) abgegeben. 

My other themes

One could also try my other themes: Walnut2 or Nautipolis. The first has also a wood theme, but the second has more contrast (using the default system colors).

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I tried a previous version of a walnut theme and it was tacky, but this version is top notch and very tastefully done.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.47) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I applaud the author for making a noble effort; however, these middle aged eyes require more contrast and much less busy-ness.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.46) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is a great theme but I get bored with the colours after a while........I really like acid burn for Firefox and would like to see that theme created for Thunderbird

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.45) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Just excellent, every little detail is designed.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.45) abgegeben. 

Super Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A really lovely theme, my favorite for Firefox and Thunderbird.

With Thunderbird, I had to 1) use "big" symbols in the button pane and 2) move each button out of the pane and re-insert it aftwerwards, otherwise all labels appeared next to the symbols instead of under them - which fills the button pane too fast.

Support for Lightning is only up to v0.8 - I'm still waiting for 0.9 to be supported (0.9 looks little bit strange with Walnut theme, and not all features work).

Anyway, a really good theme which is worth 5 stars.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.36) abgegeben. 

Time showing, not Date? Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Hey, Strewthmate! There's a reason why Thunderbird is showing only the time and not the date... Well, DUH!!! That's because it was received TODAY!! You only see the date when it's not today.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.36) abgegeben. 

Классная тема! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Очень и очень, должен заметить... Это просто радует глаз.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.36) abgegeben. 

Great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love it, however have noticed when I open an email the following headings appear:Subject:From:Date:To:Where it says 'Date:' however the time appears.Anyone any ideas how I can correct this?OoRoo from sunny OZ.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.36) abgegeben. 

Walnut Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Klares Design, angenehm, beruhigend und übersichtlich.
Mein Favorit.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.36) abgegeben. 

Categories missing Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

A very good theme, but my none of my appointments show the related 'category' colour.

Otherwise, I like it !!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.36) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

One of the best Thunderbird themes. The last update fix all issues with compose window icons. :D

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.36) abgegeben.