Serious error with Thunderbird 31.0b1 Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Priority Switcher 0.16.4 + Thunderbird 31.0b1

When trying to change character encoding via Option - Encoding - something on message compose window, error dialog appears and encoding cannot be changed.

[JavaScript Application]
ReferenceError: BrowserSetForcedCharacterSet is not defined

Disabling Priority Switcher solves this problem.

With Tb 30.0b1, no problem.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Working on Ubuntu 14.04 with TB 24.x. Email with high priority sent to MS Exchange address and it correctly displays as high priority there.
However, if your email ID is an MS exchange email, priority cannot be set. Can that feature be added?

Excellent! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works exactly as I hoped it would.

Great! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Just what I need! Thank you!

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Looks great....but seems not to function on TB 17 Linux

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.13) abgegeben. 

Seamonkey? Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Any chances of getting Seamonkey support for this extension?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great help for keeping hundreds of e-mails straight. Some people send everything marked "high priority."

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Just works as described

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

works well, even with the new Thunderbird 5.0.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.12) abgegeben. 

Just the job Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is the addon I was longing for; a tiny but meaningful sign with a clear meaning, instead of the ugly "priority" column that Thunderbird displays.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I'm using IMAP on Exchange.
Problem: When changing Priority and commting the email is doubled on the exchange before it is sent to Trash.
This means: useless for exchange.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Simply great! Thx!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great! Why TB designers thought using words instead of icons was a good idea is beyond me. I don't see the icons selection in Compose though, although it shown in one of the screenshots here.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6) abgegeben. 

Modification for TB 3.1 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hello my friend,

nice feature, I used it in TB 3.04. Could you modify this for TB 3.1? Would be great of you!

Thanks!

Harry

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Please update for TB3
This addon is very useful when organizing work related mail.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.5.50) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Almost great - but it doesn't seem to write the new priority back to the IMAP server so it can be shared with other users? Would be GREAT if it could!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.5.50) abgegeben. 

Valuable addition to Tb Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is great! Not only do all the priorities I'd set in my old Eudora now show up nicely, but I can edit them and continue to use prioritization of new messages efficiently. It's so much more useful than the on/off star. Plus, I set up a couple of filters to override incoming priorities, so as not to be misled by the hysteria of others.

Commit ability is is immensely helpful for those of us who access email from more than one machine. It even has an auto-commit option so you can just set it and forget it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.70) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent ! Now my email client recognize the priority defined by outlook :-)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.60) abgegeben.