Excellent... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I'm trying to combine Phoenity with persona switcher but it doesn't work. Can you explain more in details hox to proceed.
Thanks a lot

Persona Switcher

1. Install Phoenity Shredder, Persona Switcher and some Light Weight Theme(s).
2. Select Phoenity Shredder as your theme and restart Thunderbird.
3. Select a Light Weight Theme using Persona Switcher's toolbar button or menu item.

Compatibility with Thunderbird 48.0 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I love this theme, but unfortunately it is incompatible with the latest Thunderbird 48.0a1.
Please release a compatible version :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.22) abgegeben. 

Compatibility with Thunderbird 48.0

Done, bumped the max version to Thunderbird 48.0, should work now.

Excellent overall Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I was testing numerous themes for a Thunderbird fork and when I hit this one something clicked--this theme is clean, simple, with nice attention to detail. If you are looking for a theme that simplifies a busy interface and reduces the mental gymnastics required to process it, try this one.
5 stars.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.21) abgegeben. 

Very nice. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Looks great in TBird 38, but it doesn't seem to work with Persona Switcher, as noted. Fix that and I'll give it 5.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.18) abgegeben. 

Thanks, but please don't use the review section to report bugs. Use Support E-mail instead. Like this I can only give you one answer, and that's it. What doesn't work?

Back to using it. One small glitch Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Glitch even in (3.5.18b1)

When you open a outlook calendar event the accept/accept all button from llightning that handles acceptance of meeting invites appears with "SO MANY ICONS". Almost all the buttons appear next to the "Accept" button for the meeting invite: the reply icon, the reply all icon, the forwar icon and many more...


No other comments. Great theme.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.14) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 4 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Makes a boring task a bit easier Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Fun, colorful and very nice to look at. The designer has shown great attention to detail. Makes the boring task of maintaining mail a little nicer!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.13) abgegeben. 

Very conclusiv, easy to understand - also for elderly or newbies to recommend Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Beside the tiny rss-icon-"bug" - that you alreddy work on - IT'S ABSOLUTELY TOP!!!! I love and recommend it often. It's easy to understand, very conclusive THANK YOU VERY MUCH :-)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.12) abgegeben. 

Works Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

thanks!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.11) abgegeben. 

Very nice and appealing theme! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I still think this is one of the best Thunderbird Themes. I keep coming back from Silvermel to this theme. I like them both but this one is a lot more uptodate and better compatible with the light themes.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.9) abgegeben. 

Great colorful theme Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is a beautiful theme that does not break the normal usage of Thunderbird. My only wish is about the messages icons in the list of messages - I find the "replied to" icon not visible enough (the curved arrow is blue on blue background). It might be better to have those arrows yellow, like the "new message" icon.

Thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.7) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very nice theme
One remark: when opening a new event in Lightning calendar the theme is not applied, the buttons remain standard TB

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.7) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very nice theme but not working with "RealPrevNextButtons for new Thunderbird versions 0.3" addon (https://addons.mozilla.org/de/thunderbird/addon/rpnb-new/). Maybe you can fix it in your next release. Thanks!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.7) abgegeben. 

RealPrevNextButtons

That's an obsolete extension, those buttons are built in these days (previous and next).

Simple & Clean Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've enjoyed this theme as it's very straightforward and colorful. If you are having the issue with your minimize/restore/close buttons are completely black, the fix posted by the developers does work.. once you know how the heck you get to about:config. For those of you that don't, you can find it under options --> advanced --> general tab --> Config Editor. You will get a warning message which is meant to keep people from accidentally breaking the software, click the "I'll be careful, I promise!" button and you'll finally be at about:config page. Just find the listed setting and toggle it to off.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.5) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Endlich ein (für mich) super passendes Theme!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.5) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Working very nicely on TB 17 thanks to the author's workaround. Been using Phoenity Shredder for some time now; TB just wouldn't be the same without it.

many thanks to the author for making and supporting such a great theme!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.5) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Perfect theme!
Need help from developer.
After Thunderbird updated theme have issue - minimize, close buttons have total black colore and you won't see it. If install newwest update, and rebut TB after that minimize and cloze buttons total gone plus window TB bigger than monitor and can't see windows panel.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.5) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Same issue, the upper right hand corner with the Windows minimize/close/etc are black. Here is a link to my dropbox pdf showing a screen shot:

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/38647997/Phoenity%20Shredder%20Issue.pdf

I really like this theme and have been using it "forever". This just started happening with Thunderbird 17

-- david

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.5) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

@Dillinger

I think, Ravi Abram uses a custom css style to bring back the menu bar above the tabs. I do the same and then the buttons to close, to restore and to minimize Thunderbird are blacked out.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5.5) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

From a Phoenity fan since the very beginning: thanks!
Howevere there is still a bug with drop-down box arrows displaying the wrong glyph.
Otherwise working fine with TB 12 beta-

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.5) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Not compatible with Thunderbird 7.0.1 Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Not compatible with Thunderbird 7.0.1

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.4.2) abgegeben.