2.0.26 does not work Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Icons and text with large icons squish horizontally. You can only read 2-3 letters of the text and the icons are about 1/4" wide. Icons beside text works if small icons. Icons beside text with large icons the trashcan is small.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.26) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

More clear than LittleFox and nearly as compact UI (3/4 compared to Firefox's own UI, while Littlefox is about 2/3).

I wish there would be something that would be between Nautipolis and LittleFox: clear and smooth appearance of Nautipolis and nearly as "compressed" as LittleFox. (SmallFox? NautiFox?)

Shares same flaw as LittleFox regarding RSS-feed in bookmarks: no indication of which pages are visited.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.24) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best looking skin I ever came across

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Beautiful theme Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Such a nice theme,gives Thunderbird a classic look that is way better than the default theme.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

De mooiste en in het Nederlands Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Vele thema's bekeken.dit vond ik echt de mooiste. Heldere iconen, mooie kleuren. Geeft rust aan je ogen.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.11) abgegeben. 

Awesome Up to Date Themes! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have spent the last year rotating between Walnut, Walnut 2, Micro and now the one starting with an N (forgot the name). None the less, I have never written a review, although huge Firefox, Thunderbird fan, I just wanted you to know what awesome work you have achieved. These templates are great. Hard to choose which one. Great functionality and style. Love it. I really wanted Silver or Carmel but they are not compatible with the new Thunderbird system so can I request you do more with glass and one with glass and sparkle of elegance:) Awesome!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.7) abgegeben. 

Calendar in Screenshot Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

In your screenshot i noticed that you got your calendar in monthly view in right side column while viewing your inbox on same page. How did you do this ? Even i was looking for a way to make it look like this, similar to the outlook calendar layout.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.4) abgegeben. 

Today Pane

This is probably the Today Pane you are referring to.
Click on the "Today Pane" button on the bottom of the window to open it.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love this theme.
Dev is VERY responsive - I reported a bug with the emoticons in TB 13 and he replied immediately and responded shortly thereafter with an updated version.
Everything working great now!
Awesome!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.2) abgegeben. 

Intuitive Icons Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very nice icon set that make sense to me... I don't have to hunt or ponder their meaning :)

I think differentiating open folders from closed ones with color would be my only possible wish.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.77) abgegeben. 

Very nice Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very nice theme!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.77) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Overall I love the look. The button icons are beautifully drawn and the choice of colour is mostly very attractive.
However, I did find a couple of things a bit distracting / tiring after while which tempted me into making my own small modifications. Specifically I found the blue folders just a little too bright, and the scrollbars need softening. Also, I prefer Today|Tomorrow|Soon without text shadow. But apart from those minor quibbles - it's a great looking GUI!<br>

Edit (14 Oct 11): Thanks for the update Alfred (see developer's reply below) with all the changes I suggested. Nautipolis is almost perfect (to my taste) now! Now if only I could persuade you to reconsider modernizing those very retro folder icons :D.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.75) abgegeben. 

1.8.77 is just released with those changes.

I have just released 1.8.77 with these changes incorporated: toned down colors of folders and thread pane icons, improved scrollbars, and shadow removed from Today|Tomorrow|Soon.

Nice Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nice interface. Got a clean feel to it. Excellent work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.75) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Colourful but unobtrusive Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is a very nice, colourful but unobtrusive theme. It is the perfect remedy for the awful default theme of TB 5 in Windows/Aero. Thanks a lot for this excellent work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.74) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Just 4 out of 5 for breaking the "enabled" checkboxes in the message filter dialog (and for hiding your EMail address to avoid receiving bug reports).

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.56) abgegeben. 

Email address is on the page!

Just click on 'Email your question' to find my email address.

Smaller Calendar buttons; GREAT THEME Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is my one and only theme; I love it. I have only one small request.

Can you make the Lightening Calendar icons smaller when:
Right clicking --> Customise --> Use Small Icons.

Hopefully the size of the icons for "Mail, Calendar, Task" will be the same height as the "Get mail, Write, Reply, etc" buttons.

Just a thought; great theme.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.56) abgegeben. 

Right-click on the calendar buttons

In TB2, just right click on the calendar buttons and select 'smaller'.
In TB3, the calendar icons are replaced with calendar tabs with smaller icons only.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is the one I use.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.56) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The best. Thank you

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.51) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The most usable theme of all! Much better than the default theme.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.45) abgegeben. 

The best, most balanced theme for Thunderbird is back! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Beautifully balanced theme: Excellent contrasts, but still easy on the eye. Funny, but not over-the-top. Focus on function, not form. Couldn't use it for a while because of missing Lightning 0.9 support, but now I couldn't be happier. Thank you Alfred for your great work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.42) abgegeben. 

Awesome! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Loved it the minute I installed it. Thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.06) abgegeben.