Module simple et pratique Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Merci pour ce module très pratique. Il permet rapidement de faire du tri sur les courriels entrant.

Pour qu'il soit parfait, il faudrait pouvoir configurer une "blacklist" de dossier.
En effet, si les courriels ont différentes copies dans des répertoires différents (exemple avec Gmail "Tous les message", "Important"), le module s'y perd un peu.
Avec une "blacklist", il suffirait d'y ajouter ces dossiers et ces répertoires serait ignorés.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

It may be a great addon--but how can one know, it is so poorly documented. Instructions for usage are abysmal.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5) abgegeben. 

Nice. Recommend adding option to customize change(s) Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

When I first installed this add-in (and before trying it) I noticed that the "Move to [foldername] again" that is normally selectable when you right-click on messages that had been moved to the Trash folder (i.e., within the Trash folder in Local Folders), no longer showed up. (Not presented anymore in the sub-menu.) And after I disabled this add-in, the sub-menu for moving deleted messages back showed up again in the sub-menu.

The developer replied to this post that it was a design decision to move it into the move submenu and that the feature was not removed. It appears that that functionality (move back to folder again) does not really work correctly anyway. It seems that it does not remember from what folder each message in the trash was originally in and thus just offers to move messages back to the last viewed folder. If so, I think that feature (within Thunderbird - i.e., not this add-on) is misleading anyway. I recommend that either:

1. (best) an customizable option be added to this add-on allowing the user to choose if s/he wants that moved to the Move submenu; or

2. Document the change(s) in the description of the add-on.

Anyway, thank you for the great work on this. I am very happy to be able to try it out. I think with either of the above (preferably the customizable option), then this add-on is probably a 5 star.

Regards

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1) abgegeben. 

"Move to folder again" is not disable but moved

Thank you bsgcic for testing this add-on.

The "Move to [foldername] again" is not disabled. It is simply move into the Move submenu and the shortcut CTRL-SHIFT-M still works. I will restore its initial position if it is so disturbing.

However, I don't understand why you talk about using "Move to [foldername] again" as a restore feature. In my opinion, the command Edit / Undo (CTRL-Z) is the right one to undo moving a message to the trash by mistake.

Regards.