Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wonderfull. Also Giorgio you should sue "Sothink Web Downloader" already

To any users wondering, Sothink stealed Flashgot's source code

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Se tivesse 10 estrelas, sem dúvida, concederia!
Não apenas captura mídias como permite várias opções de downloads. Um achado!
PARABÉNS AOS DESENVOLVEDORES! :-)

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

cumple lo que promete DESCARGAR DE TODO ¡¡ y me ayudo con el gestor de descargas uGet, simplemente perfecto

Good addon,but ... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is great addont but i have one trouble,it do not catch videos from streamin.to and actualy that web using already existing script for catching videos jwplayer 5.10.2392... ,just seems this web/addon dont have added this web to whitelist or something,maybe also few other webs,but no other i recall now.If i knew how,i add the web to this addon myself.Thanks.

Good, but needs a certain function. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It is a really good plugin that drains waaay less memory than the one i used for dling vids before (Video DownloadHelper), but it still eats a lot of memory, more so on video heavy websites such as icanhaz.cheezburger.com, a function, if not for a full disable without restart, at least a some kind of partial disable that shuts down the probing for media links and such (which i suppose would be the cause for the higher memory usage).

Disabling and enabling of course works on a need-to-use basis, but it is a very annoying "quirk" to have to do, even more so if one would be browsing a video heavy site where one might just be interested in downloading one out of 10 videos that might be visible at any moment, or that is not for example YouTube (where a plugin like YouTube Video and Audio Downloader is my absolute nr1 choice.)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Goodbye Video downloadHelper Hello FlashGot Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Som rubriken

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Renaming video files Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I use it for downloading videos from different sites. I don't give it 5 stars only because it doesn't rename the videos according to their titles, making it clean, like other downloaders add-ons do. Video files are downloaded with their original file names, which are often very long and strange.

Is there a way to change this? Thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

A must-have, but it can be a "drag". Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The usefulness of this extension has certainly not gone unnoticed (just read all the reviews), but it drags on browsing performance more so than any other add-on that I use (and I use a lot of'em). Considering what it does, the drag is worth it... but, completely unnecessary most of the time. Since FlashGot is one of those tools that you only need sometimes (but indispensable, when it is needed), I think the most useful option needed on it's future "Todo List" is to be able to disable and then re-enable it followed by a page refresh "without having to restart the browser". Even just a partial disable should improve surfing performance, if a full disable isn't possible without requiring a restart. Considering Firefox is noticeably less stable, than it's Chromium counter-part (*ducks rotten fruit being thrown*), this needs to be a top priority.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.11.1-signed) abgegeben. 

探测视频下载不起作用了 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

更新了浏览器后看视频的时候想下载但探测视频下载的FG Media不起作用了。以前都好好的。。。。。

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.10.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Because we love Flashget & Firefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've used this add-on for a very long time and find it very useful, because originally somehow the browser cannot call Flashget smoothly when I found a download link. FlashGot just solved this mystery. And of course, it's compatible also with other download managers, depend on your own appetite. Thank you so much for the help.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.10.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Genial um die Downloads zusteuern ob integrierter Download oder Download-Manager

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.9.1-signed) abgegeben. 

error Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

why after using mozilla add ons flashgot I love restart

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.8.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Полностью устраивает, спасибо.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.8.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Super

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.8.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

its really working good thanks for share i like it..

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.8.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Works well.
Thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.8.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Support for new download managers / Flash video download issue Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

please add support for EagleGet and "Download Ninja" softwares in download manager list.
Flashget can't detect media files in some websites ( eg. BBC) which use Flashplayer module for playing audio or video.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.8.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Das ist praktisch der reinste Stoff den ein Downloadjunkie als AddOn in Firefox installieren kann. Hiermit sammelt man sich in Lichtgeschwindigkeit die gewünschten Download URL's von Webseiten um sie dann an den Downloadmanager der Wahl weiterzugeben (bei mir JDownloader). Man kann die URL's aber auch an den Editor schicken und sie zusätzlich noch mit dem Rest der Netztgemeinde teilen, in einem Blog zB.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.8.1-signed) abgegeben. 

利用者の多くが賛辞を贈るならではのアイテムです。 推奨します。 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Firefoxを使用し始めた当初(2013年07月)に、暫く利用していたが、その後、Free-Softの「Internet-Download-Manager (有償版)」を使い始めてからは、削除していました。その有償版の期間が満了するにあたり、改めて、この「Flash-Got」をインストールしました。
個別にインストールした(Dowuload用の)アイテムを一括管理・運用できます。機能も単純化するので、「Download」の管理を簡便化できます。しかも、とても軽量・コンパクトに設計されており、システムに負担を掛けません。
“利用者の多くが賛辞を贈るならではの” 優れた「便利アイテム」です。
推奨します。

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.7.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Privacy concern Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Awesine plug-in, just one question, does the log of links/content downloaded is ever sent back to the developers team?

Thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.7.1-signed) abgegeben.